Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars24
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
23
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Price:£13.52 - £39.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 June 2011
First class product. You get a measured amount from the pump action top which is very easy to operate. The cream is absorbed readily into the skin and it does not leave any greasy residue. Really, really good.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2009
This is by far the best of the Calvin Klein range. It supplies a delicate but lasting fragrance that is both subtle and fresh. Unlike many of it's competitors it is not harsh or thick enough to stick in your throat. A quality product for the more discerning client.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2011
I have used this before so I knew what I was buying, good quality with a lovely smell
that lingers, I can,t recommend this any higher, if used properly it last awhile like mine did !!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
Excellent moistureiser, have used it for years and is the only one that soothes by skin after shaving. Great product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
This is a lovley perfume cream.. and it lasts for ages..even though i use it everyday.. would definately recomend it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
Recommended Recommended good price and and and product Would buy again what more can you say. Buy Buy Buy Buy Buy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Fabulous body lotion hard to get in shops as a lot don't stock it with the other c k one stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Dispenses just the right amount of lotion with that delicate CK one fragrance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Smells lovely !
A definite buy.
Arrived quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
this smells great and the perfume last . great price too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£10.27-£25.66

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)