Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it
loved every word that I read
I was realy absorbed into the story
would reccomend this to everyone and have done
Published 9 months ago by jean lander

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Vittorio's lacking a bit
Having really enjoyed the Vittorio series I felt a bit let down with this book. I just couldnt understand why Jenesa would agree to an affair with someone whom she thought had broken her sisters heart, in my mind any good sister or friend would have told "Luca" aka Raffelle to go to hell. Other than that the story was ok, but not as good as the others in the...
Published 11 months ago by Clare Cole


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Vittorio's lacking a bit, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VITTORIO'S LOVER (Vittorio Series) (Kindle Edition)
Having really enjoyed the Vittorio series I felt a bit let down with this book. I just couldnt understand why Jenesa would agree to an affair with someone whom she thought had broken her sisters heart, in my mind any good sister or friend would have told "Luca" aka Raffelle to go to hell. Other than that the story was ok, but not as good as the others in the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VITTORIO'S LOVER (Vittorio Series) (Kindle Edition)
loved every word that I read
I was realy absorbed into the story
would reccomend this to everyone and have done
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Flimsy Story Line, 26 July 2013
By 
Cryspalitus (South Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VITTORIO'S LOVER (Vittorio Series) (Kindle Edition)
The basic premise of the storyline seemed highly improbable but I kept reading and quite enjoyed the story. I liked the writing style but got a bit fed up with the typing errors e.g. conger instead of conjure. Rafaele was tall, dark and handsome and Janesa was blonde and shapely. Both main characters were likeable. There was something quite Mills & Boon - ish about this story. A tangled web of deceit and some melodrama mixed in with some sex and it's a recipe for a happy ever after. No deep thought required.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THIS SERIES!!!, 28 May 2013
This review is from: VITTORIO'S LOVER (Vittorio Series) (Kindle Edition)
I loved this book. It was sexy, full of Mischief, lots of twists and turns and another great read by Kimberley Reeves. The story kept its readers wondering when the shoe would fall and the truth would come out, and how Raffaele and Jenesa would react once the true story was revealed. This was a great book to put your feet up and curl up with. The Vittorio series is one of my favorite series, and I really look forward to another book by this great author!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vittorio Series, 27 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VITTORIO'S LOVER (Vittorio Series) (Kindle Edition)
I really love this family enjoyed all the Vittorios cant wait for the last book about luca hope its soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mistaken Identity, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VITTORIO'S LOVER (Vittorio Series) (Kindle Edition)
Kimberley Reeves never fails to deliver. Yet another fabulous Vittorio novel. This was beautifully written with enough passion and feeling to make you not want to put the book down. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VITTORIO' s Lover, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VITTORIO'S LOVER (Vittorio Series) (Kindle Edition)
I couldn't stop turning the pages of this book. Strong, sexy, self-doubting lead characters. A mix of raw sexual chemistry, passion, protection, family & Italian genes. The story matches the strength of the characters with twists & turns that keeps you on the edge of the page. I thoroughly enjoyed & worthy of 5#
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Stupid Stupid Stupid!, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VITTORIO'S LOVER (Vittorio Series) (Kindle Edition)
This is just mind boggling drivel! This is romance at it's worst some kind of formulaic nonsense.....there's so much better out there.

The thought of these two bimbos letting loose their children into the gene pool is truly frightening/nauseating! Thank goodness it's only fiction..... but just be warned its not a romance it's a horror story!!! ;-)

For a start the whole idea of the story is truly gut churning but when you understand just how stupid these two people are at least you can see why, maybe.........? But then again I wouldn't waste your time, I definitely wasted mine!!!!!!

I like to read quality romance like Rachel Gibson, Toni Aleo, Kate Angell, Maya Blake, Julie Ann Long, Sophie Johnson, RL Mathewson, EB Walters, to name but a few....I could go on and on, this so isn't worth a dime!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vittorio's Lover, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VITTORIO'S LOVER (Vittorio Series) (Kindle Edition)
I really like all of Kimberley Reeves books and this is no exception, I think her characters as great and boy would I like to meet a Vittorio brother. 10 out of 10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb116f774)

This product

VITTORIO'S LOVER (Vittorio Series)
1.34
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews