Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bendy but good
Got this "Bendy gel" case for my xperia z have bought a couple before both were not quite right one was to stiff and not easy to take off and the other was to thick and bulky this one is just about right fits well and a bonus in the pack was a little stand which I use to put phone on when its connected to my music player its got all the right holes cut out so...
Published 11 months ago by D. MARTIN

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as described - stand missing.
The items seemed OK, although grey rather than black. But there was no stand despite it being in the product decription. Very annoying as I now have to return the item.
Published 10 months ago by EMcG


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 14 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item arrived a day late (not too much of an issue). Otherwise, item as described and good quality. Stand that comes with it is excellent. Case cover is not too flimsy but not too rigid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars goid, 29 Aug 2013
By 
P. E. Gourley - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Arrived promptly does what it is designed for,has saved my phone many times after dropping it,also comes with a handy wee stand for using to watch your phone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Prices belies quality., 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a temporary stop-gap, planning to order something more sturdy and probably more expensive. Still currently using this case a few months down the line, feels sturdier than expected, has protected the phone from any scratches and/or aesthetic damage. Definitely worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great!, 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value! I was offered the same phone case when I purchased my phone for 10 and a stand for 10. Which means I saved alot of money and got the same great quality products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 14 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with this cover, it fits well and gives good protection, and I love the colour. Very good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Xperia SP case, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with the service, my purchase arrived the next day! The cover fits perfectly. I don't understand why people are complaining that the volume on/off switch are covered as they are still useable and I personally find this better as it protects from dust etc. I am very happy with this product :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect case for Sony Xperia SP!, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived very promptly, item as described and perfectly fits my Sony Xperia SP. Unlike more rigid cases, it covers the volume control, camera key and on/off buttons so protects them from scratches, while still allowing full function. I love the 'gel' feel about this case and that it is so flexible and easily fits onto the phone. The support stand is super cute and easily folds flat for easy storage/ transport. I would definitely recommend this product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These cases are fantastic quality and great value for money. The phone holders are also great. You should buy this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case arrived sooner than expected, it's a perfect fit for my Xperia L phone
and the stand is great too! Very pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value for money and the small stand is useful when playing music. Would recommend this product for xperia users.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews