Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Brilliant helmet really cheap and quick delivery. Love my new helmet .
Published 19 days ago by andy shaw

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Loving the helmet
Great looking helmet helmet and good quality.

Just prone to fogging up as screws holding on visor were a little loose easily sorted by tightening a little.
Published 7 months ago by Charlie Bint


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
This review is from: THH TS-39 Plain Full Face Motorcycle Helmet (Misc.)
Brilliant helmet really cheap and quick delivery. Love my new helmet .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal Cheap HELMET, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
comfortable and easy to undo / do up. Quick to deliver. Ideal first crash helmet.
Would definatley buy another but dearer one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Decent helmet, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Decent helmet for price, comfortable and well made. Fogs up pretty easy but if you open the visor a little it's fine. Would probably buy again and definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality for the cost, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered a new helmet but it wont be available for couple of weeks so I Bought this helmet as a temporary one just for the next couple of rides out. It has impressed me with the lightness and quality, removable pads, working air vents etc, for what cost less than my bike gloves. If your looking for a low cost, clean looking, safety built, functional and comfy helmet I recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cheap and good., 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought a little moped to get to work on so was just searching for a cheap helmet, never owed a bike before so can't compare it to any others but it was delivered quick, fits well feels comfortable. Only small problem is that I wear glasses and it can be a bit of a mess about to get them on but once they are on it's still comfortable there's just a knack to getting them on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Arrived well within time. Well packaged and protected., 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived well within time. It fitted. It is effective (I hope not to find out). It is white. It has a bag to store it in. It does not mist up when you breathe. What's not to like?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good cheap helmet, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Can't go wrong for this price, only reservations are: the strap, had to cut it short because the excess beat against my neck, and there's no loop to put in the helmet lock
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Loving the helmet, 5 Dec 2013
By 
Charlie Bint "Charlierobertbint" (Lincolnshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great looking helmet helmet and good quality.

Just prone to fogging up as screws holding on visor were a little loose easily sorted by tightening a little.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good helmet for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews