Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars10
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2014
I've called my Android Andy; on weekends, when Andy has been particularly good, I feed him an Apple. He likes the new coloured ones ;-)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Indeed it is VERY small - despite seeing several descriptions of it on different Amazon pages saying it's 10cm tall. It ain't. But it's still cute enough for a fiver.
Alan in s.e. Spain
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Fake reproduction. Poor build quality. Bad paint work and one leg is bent. Android logo on wrong side of figure as shown in advertised pictures and on official collectibles website. No authenticity sticker on box. Seller gave full refund immediately after reporting it as counterfeit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
It was expsepnsive for just being a hard plastic hollow figure, looked ok nothing spectacular, ideal for android fanboys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
If you like Android toys make this as one of your choices.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Doesn't do much but makes me look like a pro
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
It's good but could have been better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
excellent product, fast shipping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Mine is called Mr droid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
love it thanks :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.