Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars but is rearly pleased with this one
Was purchased for my son who has to be the worlds pickyest
watch collector, and has had so many watches over the years
he has read all reveiws and was over the moon with this one.
has ordered 3 more watchs for myself, dad, and himself from other site
which should be here anytime, but is rearly pleased with this one.
the picture doesnt rearly do it...
Published 10 months ago by carole draper

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars More HUGE than Weide!!
Nice watch, great features for the price, but probably about 3 times larger than I expected, both the strap and the face itself, which is almost big enough to be wall mounted - More HUGE than Weide!!
Published 11 months ago by Dom


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars but is rearly pleased with this one, 5 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weide Mens White Dial Dual Time Display Wrist Watch WH2309W (Watch)
Was purchased for my son who has to be the worlds pickyest
watch collector, and has had so many watches over the years
he has read all reveiws and was over the moon with this one.
has ordered 3 more watchs for myself, dad, and himself from other site
which should be here anytime, but is rearly pleased with this one.
the picture doesnt rearly do it justice cause it looks more
impressive in hand.without a doubt the nicest watch hes had.
Thankyou weide, and amazon..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wondrous Weide, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weide Mens White Dial Dual Time Display Wrist Watch WH2309W (Watch)
Super-chunky watch that feels masculine, solid and sturdy and has fantastic features at the price paid. Definite conversation time. piece
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A BIG solid chunky watch!, 28 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weide Mens White Dial Dual Time Display Wrist Watch WH2309W (Watch)
Crikey! This is one VERY solid watch with a incredible price to match. It was somewhat tricky to remove the pins to take a couple of links out, but got there with a bit of patience. Instructions are easy to understand, not packed in a box, but fairly well wrapped in bubble wrap.
It looks great on the wrist even though its a little bigger than expected. My only gripe is that when set to 12 o'clock the hour hand in set to about 20 mins to the hour - a bit off, but at such an incredible price its no big deal!
A very worthy purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars arrived well packed what a price for such a fantastic time piece the LED display is great and so ..., 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weide Mens White Dial Dual Time Display Wrist Watch WH2309W (Watch)
arrived well packed what a price for such a fantastic time piece the LED display is great and so easy to set it is a bit on the big size but it is a great time piece ,I will be ordering more of this type of watch as I have had a gander at their shop window and have seen some lovely watches recomended kenneth vine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb!!!, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weide Mens White Dial Dual Time Display Wrist Watch WH2309W (Watch)
One of the very best watches I have ever owned.It is quite unique and is a brilliant fit too. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW WOW and WOW again, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weide Mens White Dial Dual Time Display Wrist Watch WH2309W (Watch)
WOW WOW and WOW again. What a watch for such a cheap price. Lovely design a real eye catcher and feels like an expensive watch.
Took me about 5 minutes to work out how to set it up after that easy to use and the back light display of the time is brilliant in low light or at night - comes with alarm and date shown also in the back display.

Can't recommend this enough. 5 Star.

Only gripe got to have a couple of links out of the strap. apart from that perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value Item, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weide Mens White Dial Dual Time Display Wrist Watch WH2309W (Watch)
Impressive watch on the wrist, regularly becomes topic of conversation, watch functions well, good timekeeper, although large lighter than one would expect, would recommend this item and service from supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Weide Watch, 24 Sept. 2014
By 
Mr. K. G. Gollop (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weide Mens White Dial Dual Time Display Wrist Watch WH2309W (Watch)
I'm usually not one for leaving review's I believe a lot of people don't read them they make up their own mind, but I have to say this watch is excellent it keeps very good time is well made and looks good on the wrist it also has led displays which show up at the press of a button ideal for when your in the dark, delivery from China was in a week was surperb anyone wanting for a classy looking time piece then go for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Weide watch, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weide Mens White Dial Dual Time Display Wrist Watch WH2309W (Watch)
Great value for money!
Keeps good time, looks better in the flesh.
Defiantly looks more expensive than it is.
The watch is quiet large but looks good on the wrist.
I particularly like the concealed l.e.d. 'S which are very bright and easily seen at night time as well as in bright sun light.
On the negative side, the packaging is not the best and belongs in the bin!
Recommend the watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars for the price brilliant, 22 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Weide Mens White Dial Dual Time Display Wrist Watch WH2309W (Watch)
quite weighty, needed a cheap watch for work which had a big enough face to see without my specs on, this watch also has a led readout in the centre so also very good in poor light conditions, for everyone I asked, what they thought I paid for this watch all said over £50.00 it doesnt look cheap at all. If you like heavy and big watches then I would certainly buy this watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 231 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews