Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW WOW and WOW again
WOW WOW and WOW again. What a watch for such a cheap price. Lovely design a real eye catcher and feels like an expensive watch.
Took me about 5 minutes to work out how to set it up after that easy to use and the back light display of the time is brilliant in low light or at night - comes with alarm and date shown also in the back display.

Can't recommend...
Published 1 month ago by sy79

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars More HUGE than Weide!!
Nice watch, great features for the price, but probably about 3 times larger than I expected, both the strap and the face itself, which is almost big enough to be wall mounted - More HUGE than Weide!!
Published 1 month ago by Dom


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW WOW and WOW again, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weide Mens White Dial Dual Time Display Wrist Watch WH2309W (Watch)
WOW WOW and WOW again. What a watch for such a cheap price. Lovely design a real eye catcher and feels like an expensive watch.
Took me about 5 minutes to work out how to set it up after that easy to use and the back light display of the time is brilliant in low light or at night - comes with alarm and date shown also in the back display.

Can't recommend this enough. 5 Star.

Only gripe got to have a couple of links out of the strap. apart from that perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value Item, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weide Mens White Dial Dual Time Display Wrist Watch WH2309W (Watch)
Impressive watch on the wrist, regularly becomes topic of conversation, watch functions well, good timekeeper, although large lighter than one would expect, would recommend this item and service from supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wondrous Weide, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weide Mens White Dial Dual Time Display Wrist Watch WH2309W (Watch)
Super-chunky watch that feels masculine, solid and sturdy and has fantastic features at the price paid. Definite conversation time. piece
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars but is rearly pleased with this one, 5 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weide Mens White Dial Dual Time Display Wrist Watch WH2309W (Watch)
Was purchased for my son who has to be the worlds pickyest
watch collector, and has had so many watches over the years
he has read all reveiws and was over the moon with this one.
has ordered 3 more watchs for myself, dad, and himself from other site
which should be here anytime, but is rearly pleased with this one.
the picture doesnt rearly do it justice cause it looks more
impressive in hand.without a doubt the nicest watch hes had.
Thankyou weide, and amazon..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great watch keeps great time great price go for it, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weide Mens White Dial Dual Time Display Wrist Watch WH2309W (Watch)
Bought this watch as a replacement for a different watch from another seller which arrived damaged and thanks to amazon got a refund this watch is big bold and beautiful had it for 3 weeks now and touch wood is keeping great time the analog dial is keeping perfect time with my radio controlled citizen and the digital has lost 4 seconds in the 3 weeks unbelievable for the price great watch buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars arrived well packed what a price for such a fantastic time piece the LED display is great and so ..., 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weide Mens White Dial Dual Time Display Wrist Watch WH2309W (Watch)
arrived well packed what a price for such a fantastic time piece the LED display is great and so easy to set it is a bit on the big size but it is a great time piece ,I will be ordering more of this type of watch as I have had a gander at their shop window and have seen some lovely watches recomended kenneth vine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars when I first saw my watch I was delighted with its size, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weide Mens White Dial Dual Time Display Wrist Watch WH2309W (Watch)
Arrived within a few days, when I first saw my watch I was delighted with its size, shape and and over all look. only a small gripe with the instructions, not too good , I still cant get all the functions, but the one I need works fine ( telling the time). overall a great watch for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb!!!, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weide Mens White Dial Dual Time Display Wrist Watch WH2309W (Watch)
One of the very best watches I have ever owned.It is quite unique and is a brilliant fit too. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Weide watch, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weide Mens White Dial Dual Time Display Wrist Watch WH2309W (Watch)
Great value for money!
Keeps good time, looks better in the flesh.
Defiantly looks more expensive than it is.
The watch is quiet large but looks good on the wrist.
I particularly like the concealed l.e.d. 'S which are very bright and easily seen at night time as well as in bright sun light.
On the negative side, the packaging is not the best and belongs in the bin!
Recommend the watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All I can say is great, 28 Jun 2014
This review is from: Weide Mens White Dial Dual Time Display Wrist Watch WH2309W (Watch)
Whot a watch looks good keeps good time feels good on very heavy it's got the wow from my mates
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews