Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
27
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£8.09
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 December 2013
Saw them at Reading, they were amazing. Have all 5 of their albums, and this completely isn't a let down. Great sound, and especially the first half of the album is simply fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
There are no real instant catchy songs like most of their albums have, which is disappointing a far more middle of the road album but still very listenable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
I discovered Phoenix pretty late on in life but am thoroughly enjoying this band and this album has a lot of catchy tracks on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Excellent just what I wanted. A great price and fast shipping form an excellent seller. Highly recommended A +++++++++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
well worth it, almost as good as previous album. See them at Rock En Seine 2013, superb setting and festival, 3rd year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Pretty Good. Eighties throwbacks in a way. Ideal for blasting on a car journey. May get more from their other stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
Everybody ,after Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix,is waiting for the BIG ONE but it's just another good album..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
Every album never fails to disappoint. It has a feeling of nostalgia in terms of the early work in 'United' but also new in terms of a fresh new feel. My favorite songs are Bourgeois, Don't and Trying to be Cool. These are already my summer anthems for 2013 :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
This band Blew me away when I saw them playing at T In The Park. Great band, love the record.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
I love this album! Sounds so good on vinyl, very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)