Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good!
Comfy and unnoticeable. Very good for active sex life's, makes me feel sexy and thin, thankyou for this! Completely brilliant
Published 18 months ago by Kelsey

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Open Croutch
Yes open at th buisness part bt not even near being titled sexy so not wot was required by us
Published 8 months ago by Bindrune


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good!, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zehui Womens Sexy Open Crotch Thongs G-string V-string Panties Knickers Underwear UK6-8 (Apparel)
Comfy and unnoticeable. Very good for active sex life's, makes me feel sexy and thin, thankyou for this! Completely brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Open Croutch, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yes open at th buisness part bt not even near being titled sexy so not wot was required by us
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good service, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As others have said the sizing is very small for a size 8 person, nice product but unfortunately my wife cannot make use of them due to the smallness
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars size, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nothing but same old if your are going to advise size guide small size 8 if you think its a size 10 big problem because it falls in to the size of medium to large
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars dislike, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very irratible, pinches, doesnt make you feel good, if you cut the beads of though it is perfect. overal not the best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Interesting, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zehui Womens Sexy Open Crotch Thongs G-string V-string Panties Knickers Underwear UK6-8 (Apparel)
Unusual design (with the little chain)... Looks good on a slim figure and play time is highly likely to follow purchase. Material not great but given the design, overall - good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars :), 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved my purchase, exactly as described, excellent price and would definitely consider buying in other colours, the material is good quality and I can tell it will last. Would not recommend machine washing as the pearls might lose their coating?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy great price looks good on, great colour and works, I would recommend to anyone again on using this supplier
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very sexy!, 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had purchased these for my girlfriend, an I must say for the price, they are very sexy!
What more could you want.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 25 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ok, what can I say about a pair of crotchless knickers, well they looked nice on and the pearls seemed to pull in nice and tight, doing what they should. Was quite supprised they came all the way from China
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews