Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars53
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2014
This has all the makings of a good series. I just didn't realise how short this story was going to be - I look forward to learning more.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
I chose 5because of the language and culture of the book

Unfortunately I have to say I think 9 over should have this book
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
This book is very good because it describeds were the dragons live and how the eggs are made and that it tells you how you churm
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
I gave this story 5 stars because it immediately made me want to buy the first novel to read more about the Dragon Charmers
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
I didn't know it was so short so it was a bit disappointing.
But it was still good for a taste of the full book
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
It was really fun and interesting even though it was short it was really good I loved hearing about the dragons.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
The book is ¾ away from being 6star .
The is book nice but needs detail.

BY Mr perfect bacon
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
I think you should get it if you like Dragons.
It needed to be funny and longer.
I give it 3 star's.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Interesting book with a good build-up.This book suited me. I think it was a fab Story!It was a great read
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
I like these kind of books that take you off to another world, so you can escape reality for a while.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse