Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!
Keeps the sun off the kids perfectly! Fast delivery too!
Published 3 months ago by Neetieb

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Pointless
This item never showed up, instead I got a bedtime chine Winnie the Pooh thing. I emailed the seller and as I collected from post office it showed up as that and I couldn't be bothered to chase, as I haven't got time for to do so.
Published 4 months ago by Peter Lumsden


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Keeps the sun off the kids perfectly! Fast delivery too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Pointless, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Minnie Mouse Adjust and Lock Car Shade (Baby Product)
This item never showed up, instead I got a bedtime chine Winnie the Pooh thing. I emailed the seller and as I collected from post office it showed up as that and I couldn't be bothered to chase, as I haven't got time for to do so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent car shade, 17 April 2014
By 
Ed Meister "Web Product Guru" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Disney Minnie Mouse Adjust and Lock Car Shade (Baby Product)
I purchased this recently to replace an old Sunshine Kids version that my kids had finally pulled apart after 6 years!
First thing to note is the outside is plain white - this is good. Lots of other versions have (IMO) silly pictures on etc and just look tacky. This is plain white and so also reflects the heat.
This is a Single shade which is suffice for the younger member of the family and once mounted with the suckers (remember to moisten first) stuck to the window and haven't moved yet - hot or cold.
I sometimes pull off the lower sucker which allows the window to open as far as the child lock will allow without jamming.
Quality is excellent, nice and thick material and I hope it will last even longer if needed than the last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's great you can just clip them to the window (if ..., 15 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Minnie Mouse Adjust and Lock Car Shade (Baby Product)
Bought two of these and my daughter loves them!
It's great you can just clip them to the window (if they wind down).
Great value.
They are white on the outside and are very good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent just wish Minnie was on both sides
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good product itself, no proper measurements detailed, 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my kids like it, they looks nice in the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews