Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars wedding!
going to play this at my wedding reception until the DJ starts his set, it seems to cover something everyone likes!
Published 11 months ago by Mrs Mclovin

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Meh....
Didn't rock my world. Maybe it wasn't the best decade for music. Some good tracks, though I didn't find any of them particularly great...
Published 2 months ago by Geoff P


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Meh...., 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seriously 90s (Audio CD)
Didn't rock my world. Maybe it wasn't the best decade for music. Some good tracks, though I didn't find any of them particularly great...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Only 3 stars, 20 April 2013
This review is from: Seriously 90s [+digital booklet] (MP3 Download)
Reminds me of uni days, although cant believe they blanked out nuts and pants from bad touch by bloodhound gang.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wedding!, 3 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seriously 90s (Audio CD)
going to play this at my wedding reception until the DJ starts his set, it seems to cover something everyone likes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seriously 90s (Audio CD)
fast delivery. made a great birthday present that everyone can listen to and enjoy. if you were a kid in the 90's youll probably enjoy this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 90s rule, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seriously 90s (Audio CD)
Love this CD music is awesome had me tripping down memory lane all night, packaging is bright and exactly what this CD should have
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 90's joy, 8 July 2013
By 
phil coombes (NOTTINGHAM, Notts, GB) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seriously 90s (Audio CD)
does everything it should brings back waves of 90's nostalgia track listing is great all the classics are there. enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top CD, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seriously 90s (Audio CD)
Loving these tunes at the moment, a blast from the past, CD living in my car, far better than radio as no adverts!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I feel a bit old ..., 7 Jun 2013
By 
M. Bradshaw - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seriously 90s (Audio CD)
I'm only a child of the 80s, but this CD had me reminiscing like a true old-timer. Some epic tunes from the likes of Pulp, Ocean Colour Scene and others, including one song in particular that had me running around the front room shouting "Lager, lager lager lager!!!"

Thanks, Amazon. Another great purchase - great prices, great P&P.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Almost perfect!, 30 May 2013
By 
ReviewBlog51 (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Seriously 90s (Audio CD)
It is very rare for me to rate a compilation album five stars, but this is an excellent three disc set. The track listing is so good, that I almost couldn't have done a better job myself in picking out the songs for it.

If you enjoy alternative 90s music (which is my favourite kind of music), then you'll love this. So many of the biggest and best bands and singers are featured (with no artist duplicates), with one of their best known songs. If you're looking for a overview of a great decade for music, this is a very good choice. If you are old enough to remember the 90s the first time around, this will trigger so many memories. 'Seriously 90s' is excellent value for such a quality boxset.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars its good, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seriously 90s (Audio CD)
it is good, it bought me back to the 90s when i was young. All good songs that are worth hearing again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews