Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2014
Andrew James you've done it again I am delighted with my slow cooker this one is to supersede my old and ancient one, as I said its FANTASTIC
11 comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
I love it thank you so much I will be recommending to friends, family and anyone else. It cooks to perfection.
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
10/10 for quality, performance and service.food is delicious and product works as good or better than even i did expect.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Ordered Sunday, arrived today, a fantastic slow cooker with large capacity. Very well made and an excellent price. Andrew James brand is excellent quality and tied in with Amazon fast service can only be applauded.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
think it's a great product and loves the color red, only problem I've had is that I did not think that the plug did not fit since I live in Denmark, but it was resolved with a cheap adapter. have used it 4 times now, both for cooking and baking and will be used frequently in this house
11 comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
this was a bargain and i havent stopped using iti bought the larger one this time and you can cook a very large meal in it.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Love the colour and will enjoy using the cooker, very good quality and easy to clean. purchased as replacement for a very old cooker given to me by a family member
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Great price as bought on sale. Cooked whole roast chicken, curries and working my ways up it stews... So far so good!
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Purchased this slow cooker on the advice of a friend , it works very well and am very pleased with it. Cooked a large chicken for 7 hours and it turned out excellent I've also cooked brisket beef on slow cook and it was like butter, would recommend this particular one because it's a bargain for the price, cooks very well and uses very little electricity.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I bought this to replace a slow cooker. I put all the ingredients in and put it on low and left it for 10 1/2 hours. The meat was tough, the vegetables crunchy so I reckon next time I must put it on auto and cook for 10 hours or leave it for at least 12 hours on low. So it is slower at cooking than other slow cookers.

It is a good size and looks nice in metallic red.
11 comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 26 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)