Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolute bargain, ground sheet for guide camp - perfect.
Just needed a ground sheet for my daughter going to guide camp - didn't want anything too big for her to cart around and at 1.99 with free delivery - how could you go wrong.
Published 13 months ago by Ms. J. F. Good

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars DEFINITELY NOT HEAVY DUTY ALTHOUGH DESCRIBED AS BEING SO
Not very pleased with this tarpaulin the material is very thin. Could have got a thicker 1 from a DIY store cheaper.
Published 2 months ago by Ann Gardner


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars DEFINITELY NOT HEAVY DUTY ALTHOUGH DESCRIBED AS BEING SO, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not very pleased with this tarpaulin the material is very thin. Could have got a thicker 1 from a DIY store cheaper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars cheap and nasty tool tech tarpauline, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heavy Duty Blue Tarpaulin Tarp Ground Sheet Waterproof Cover Camping Groundsheet All Sizes From 4 To 24ft / 1.2m To 7.3m (Misc.)
what a cheap tarp this is NOT HEAVY DUTY (and does not state heavy duty on pack) like described and as for the make just as cheap as the item TOOL TECH cheap make but if this is what you want then shop around as you can get it for half the price on amazon, defo not what i wanted my old tarpaulin which it was meant to be replacing is staying on will offer more protection than this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heavy Duty Blue Tarpaulin Tarp Ground Sheet Waterproof Cover Camping Groundsheet All Sizes From 4 To 24ft / 1.2m To 7.3m (Misc.)
Edge reinforcement string hanging out along one side, plus hole where heat jointing burnt through.
Poor quality control - you get what you pay for and this product was obviously too cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK, 5 Mar 2014
By 
A. D. Egerton - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not quite as Heavy Duty as I would have liked so a bit disappointed with this purchase for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Size not as stated and no response to my query, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered 6x4 for a specific purpose. Actual size was much less and unsuitable. No response to my query several days ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars disapointed, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have today 6-5-2014 opened up the large tarpaulin to use it only to find that one corner is torn, so I will have to effect some sort of repair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolute bargain, ground sheet for guide camp - perfect., 3 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just needed a ground sheet for my daughter going to guide camp - didn't want anything too big for her to cart around and at 1.99 with free delivery - how could you go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great value and decent quality (not that heavy duty but does a good job). Useful and versatile., 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value and decent quality (not that heavy duty but does a good job). Useful and versatile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This works really well. It saved my products at ..., 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This works really well. It saved my products at a recent fair from a very heavy downpour. We use it mostly as a ground sheet. many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews