Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely just perfect for my 3 year old
Brought this for my daughters 3rd birthday. It is lovely, easy to put together and was delivered quickly, adjustable handle means it can be made perfect height for her
Published 22 months ago by mumm

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Turned up with only 3 Wheels so got to go ...
Turned up with only 3 Wheels so got to go back so a little disappointing on a Christmas day.
Published 4 months ago by Alan fletcher


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely just perfect for my 3 year old, 22 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bayer Design Doll Pram (Plum) (Toy)
Brought this for my daughters 3rd birthday. It is lovely, easy to put together and was delivered quickly, adjustable handle means it can be made perfect height for her
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 16 Nov. 2013
By 
B. I. Jeffries (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bayer Design Doll Pram (Plum) (Toy)
This pram is really great. It adjusts for size and is easy to push. It is quick to assemble and looks really smart. We love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 20 Feb. 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bayer Design Doll Pram (Plum) (Toy)
My granddaughter had this for her first birthday last week, she has been walking for eight weeks now and found this pram is an ideal weight and height for her as well as the handle adjusts so will last until she is four.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic well made pram, 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bayer Design Doll Pram (Plum) (Toy)
This pram is fantastic. So well made for the price and compared to the other flimsy ones. My daughter was 17 months at christmas at this is perfect as the handle can be adjusted to suit the height. It's actually a decent height and I would recommend it for her age and over 👌
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bayer Design Doll Pram (Plum) (Toy)
The pram was exactly what I wanted. it is sturdy and easy for little people to push and turn around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic all round - brilliant quality, price, looks, assembly! Highly recommend!!, 16 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bayer Design Doll Pram (Plum) (Toy)
Fantastic pram - a great present for a 3 year old little girl who absolutely adores it. Have had a few other brands - Silver Cross, Quinny etc however this beats them all hands down. Brilliant quality - very sturdy yet light enough to maneuver. Extremely simple to assemble - good instructions, took only 5 minutes tops. Adjustable handle is a nice feature which a lot of expensive doll prams don't even have. Little bag for accessories is a bonus. So many people have asked where I have got it - would definitely look out for more Bayer items. (Also bought a Bayer doll to go with it and it is similarly, very good quality). Cannot recommend highly enough - a gem of an item for just £20 - looks and feels like at least 4 times that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'm very pleased with it, 19 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bayer Design Doll Pram (Plum) (Toy)
I have just opened this to check it out as i got it early ready for christmas. I'm very pleased with it, the fact we can change the hight of the handle as little one grows is great although it was a bit hard to press the buttons in so we will have to do it for her. I cant wait to see her pushing her doll around in it on christmas day. very sturdy too, more so than the silver cross one i was looking at.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loved it., 23 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bayer Design Doll Pram (Plum) (Toy)
My wo year old grandaughter screamed in delight when she saw this. Gorgeous, well made and very pretty. Perfect little girl's pram.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Durable, beautiful, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bayer Design Doll Pram (Plum) (Toy)
My little one loves it. It is durable, made of good materials, smooth ride.... and we take it out to the park too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gayer Design Doll Pram, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bayer Design Doll Pram (Plum) (Toy)
Excellent pram. My granddaughter loved it for her 3rd Birthday .Lovely colour too and a good price.
Seems sturdy so should last her a few years.
I am really pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bayer Design Doll Pram (Plum)
£29.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews