Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent learning tool, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox - Lets Learn French (Office Product)
There are cards with pictures on and the French words to go with it. On the other side are questions, half in English with a French word thrown in and half in French. So it is really great for all age groups and it's a bit of fun too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A useful tool for French/English learning., 10 Sept. 2014
By 
M. Phillips - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: BrainBox - Lets Learn French (Office Product)
A wonderful game! I bought it originally as I had a family who wanted to learn French but it became invaluable in my tutoring of a French student learning English and my own family of all ages had fun playing it with her as well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good entertainment, 20 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox - Lets Learn French (Office Product)
Lots of fun bits to learn in French in a nice and funny way so it is a great game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great way to learn French, 29 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox - Lets Learn French (Office Product)
I bought this for my grandsons, who are going to France on holiday, and they have had such fun learning the French words, they even talk to me on the telephone speaking French!! It is an excellent buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... French family leaving in England so it is a fun way for my 8 years old daughter to learn ..., 7 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox - Lets Learn French (Office Product)
We are a French family leaving in England so it is a fun way for my 8 years old daughter to learn reading and spelling French.
It covers lots of situations and offers plenty of vocabulary. Excellent game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars six year old enjoys playing the game, 12 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox - Lets Learn French (Office Product)
We bought this for my six year old, we have only played it once so far, however she has asked to play it several times since. You can play it on your own also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great fun game, 28 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox - Lets Learn French (Office Product)
My son is learning French at school and this is a good game to play and also helps children(and me) develop memory and observation skills
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Makes learning fun and easy, 6 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox - Lets Learn French (Office Product)
Bought as a gift for an 8 year old as he's learning French. Makes learning fun and easy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Jan. 2015
By 
Shaun Clark (Limoges, France) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox - Lets Learn French (Office Product)
Me and my boyfriend had a great time playing this in Austria.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 8 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BrainBox - Lets Learn French (Office Product)
fun learning
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

BrainBox - Lets Learn French
BrainBox - Lets Learn French by The Green Board Game Co.
£7.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews