Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Strong, Light and Love the colour!
Customer Video Review     Length:: 1:11 Mins
The shiny butterfly case has exact EasyJet Guarantee dimensions 50x40x20cm and is perfect for hand luggage, fits Ryanair as well. My wife using it all the time for our short Europe holidays. Plenty of space for all she need for 3-4 days and even a week. Strong shell provide perfect protection for camera, laptop and Ipad we...
Published 16 months ago by Oliver Fox

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The case itself looks good, it is slightly smaller than expected
I ordered with expedited delivery and the package arrived promptly the next morning. The case itself looks good, it is slightly smaller than expected, but meets my needs so I will keep it.

The one issue I have with the case is that the retractable handle could be a little sturdier than it is and retract more smoothly..... I fear this may break or fail to...
Published 4 months ago by Glam


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars easy travelling, 28 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We needed cases to take on to the plane as hand luggage - looking forward to using for the first time - they look the business with lots of space and easy pushing for old arthritic limbs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It is really good!, 16 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it is perfect to use, but you can't put too many stuff inside. For sort journey will be perfect and the quality is good as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic buy. Extremely pleased.., 4 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a fantastic buy! We searched high and low for a rigid case that would meet the budget airlines size limitations. To get one which was so stylish with a 4-wheel "drive" exceeded our expectations. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Solid, nice case, 1 Oct. 2014
By 
Georg Wiese - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
+ opens in the middle, so it's two smaller sections rather than one big one
- no outside pocket, you have to open it to access even small items
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent. Remember to give it a dab of paint ..., 24 Aug. 2014
By 
Peter Jackson (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent. Remember to give it a dab of paint so that you can recognise it on the delivery facility.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not Happy!, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The zips inside broke within 2/3 days of arrival of the case! Not great to be honest as the clothes are not held inside the little compartments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ABS Hard Shell Cabin Case Designed To Fit Cage 55x40x20cm Ryanair (4 Wheels) or 50x40x20cm EasyJet (2 Wheels) Onboard Hand Luggage (Apparel)
I love the spots for a girl it goes with everything . It could be slightly deeper but other than no complaints.It's light and easy to carry as well as to wheel push or pull.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Polka dot case, 10 Jan. 2015
Case was fine. My granddaughter really liked it. Very suitable for older girl who is 10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little case, 7 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant little case, strong zip. Can fit loads in. Very pleased with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars exactly the same as one the photo good quality., 6 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
exactly the same as one the photo good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews