Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing. next big thing!, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agape [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Heard these guys supporting Mumford and they are amazing. Similar genre but emotive and addictive... I love them! Hope they release more stuff soon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bear's Den are amazing, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agape (Audio CD)
5 stars without a doubt because these musicians are seriously talented.

If you like Mumford and Sons you will definitely like Bear's Den, their beautiful vocals and acoustic style is so easy to enjoy and if you listen to one song, you'll surely fall in love with them! Plus, they have a banjo! What more could you want?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One's to watch, 30 Oct 2013
By 
M. G. Heeley "Mike 19" (Maidstone Kent) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agape [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Great entry into the neo folk rock shoegazing upbeat genre a la Mumfords. Look forward to future offerings from them soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agape [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Saw them supporting the Mumfords this summer and was instantly impressed with the band, definately worth a cheeky downlaod at this price too! Amazing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning, 28 July 2013
By 
Robin Dalton "dreamergirl" (West Sussex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agape [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
I was lucky enough to see them at Mumford & Sons Gentlemen of the Road Stopover in Lewes. They were the first support band to play on the Saturday. I was so surprised at just how good they were. Such beautiful, breath-taking music. So, when we got home I immediately bought the EP for less than 3 ! I've been listening to it ever since. I am hoping they will have a proper album one day soon. In the meantime, we have this gorgeous EP. If you like Iron & Wine, you will like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 25 July 2013
This review is from: Agape [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
I absolutely adore this EP, can't wait for a full CD!
They are incredible live if anyone hasn't seen them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If you like Mumford and sons...., 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agape [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Only problem is that it is just an EP....bring no your first album Bear's Den! Saw these guys in Lewes opening the show. Awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars saw live and had to get the album, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agape [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Having recently caught Bear's den live at the Queen Elizabeth park, I had to get the album. The album lived up to all expectations as this is a phenomenal band who are well worth a listen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These guys are going to be big!, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Agape [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Beautiful EP - these guys are amazing and are going to go places. The combination of soaring harmonies and great rhythm make them sound quite Mumford-esque.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bear's Den are fantastic!, 2 Mar 2013
This review is from: Agape (MP3 Download)
Absolutely fantastic!
Can't wait for more songs and albums to be released!
Thank you Bear's Den!
I would recommend this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Agape [Explicit]
Agape [Explicit] by Bear's Den
Buy MP3 Album2.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews