Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2014
Perfect for my boys football themed room. Has been stuck on for almost 6 months and still looks new, doesn't show any signs of peeling. Also was really easy to stick to light switch.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Great little product. My boys loved them! Good fit on their light switches, and even managed to fit one on where there was a dimmer switch. Still fitted ok and looks good. :o)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
A decent quality sticker, easy enough to apply, it slightly overlaps the face of the switch, but I guess not every switch plate will be exactly the same measurement!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Reasonable priced but was disappointed I thought that it was made from plastic material but it is made from paper. However, decorated my son bedroom well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Good quality. Designed for more standard wide switch sockets. My boy's is an older, thinner switch socket but I was able to cut it to fit fairly easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Decent product, wee boy loves it ! Hopefully it lasts the test of time. Bought another similar product elsewhere and wasn't as good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Nevr thought of a football sticker for a light switch but my son loves it. Very cute and finishes the room in style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
Just hat I needed to cover an old light switch to match the football theme. Delivery was much faster than quoted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
This goes really well with my little boy's room worth the price and really good delivery as came quite quick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
My son loves this.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)