Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 July 2014
I attached this and took it though Ireland, France and Spain with no issues from the police in those countries.
Fitted neatly on my motorcycle licence place where there wasn't a whole lot of room so it's smaller size was much appreciated.

It rained constantly while I was away for two weeks and the adhesive didn't come loose.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
In order to save the cost of having to buy another number plate I opted for the self adhesive one from stika.co it came within a couple of days and fits perfectly job done
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Bought these to fit our motorcycle rear plates as we were travelling to Holland and Germany from the UK. Fitted nicely to the left hand side of regular sized plate as shown. Stickers have been washed several times and still attached! These stickers are sticky!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Easy to apply and exactly what's needed.
A perfectly good product for it's intended use which is to neatly fit onto a small motorbike number plate so that we comply with the seemingly odd continental road laws.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Not much you can say. Only problem I found was that the stars sent to me were white, and I was worried because my riding buddies were yellow. It was as if I had been sent a front number plate sticker which, of course, motorcycles do not have.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Seemed small went it arrived but fits perfectly on my number plate to make it legal for riding in Europe, and it saved me the cost of having to buy a new number plate for my upcoming trip.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
This did the job for keeping the French Le Fuzz off my case when motorcycling in France. Peels off easily once back in the UK.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
It is "only" a simple sticker, so, how much can I say? It is exactly as described, it is the right size to fit on my motorcycle number plate. It was delivered promptly (actually ahead of time). It was cheaper than my local supermarket.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Great product, didn't peel after washing the bike a few times.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
i thought the down side of this is that it was going to look cheap and stand out a mile, i was wrong makes my reg plate just look like a new style with it already printed on the plate its self
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)