Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Received beige boots not the black ones I ordered but it doesn't matter
Very stylish and look very well-made. Have by now used my boots over 10 times for several hours, and they have lasted without looking worn out (which is surprising considering the price). I would recommend a thin insole for an avid walker though just for extra comfort! Buy Buy Buy!
Published 8 months ago by Teg

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Quality is fine for the price
I recently bought these for my son. His feet had just been measured at a 5, but the 5's I ordered are much too big. We are going to keep them until they fit.
Published 5 months ago by EagerReader


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Received beige boots not the black ones I ordered but it doesn't matter, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very stylish and look very well-made. Have by now used my boots over 10 times for several hours, and they have lasted without looking worn out (which is surprising considering the price). I would recommend a thin insole for an avid walker though just for extra comfort! Buy Buy Buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice shoes,, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shoes seem to be good quality. They are sturdy and seem strong. They are a little bigger than some other size 6 shoes I have had but not big enough to return.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very soft n snug everything you need in a pair of Dessie wellies. I will look forward to wearing these when the weather gets better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Stylish and comfortable, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful thick soft suede, well stitched to the sole. Rubber soles are thick with good tread. Wish they had been water-proof treated though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice product. May thanks, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very roomy and much bigger than anticipated, however they are very comfy and problem was solved with simple added shoe insoles. Very nice product. May thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Too tight a fit, 22 Jun 2014
By 
D. J. Gahan (Great Yarmouth UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
These boots appear well made and I liked the rubber sole, which was superior to other desert boots, but I had a job getting them on. They are definitely small for size 9 but as I had worn them around the block it was too late to return them. Live and learn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Quality is fine for the price, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cotswold Sahara Unisex Desert Boot Large Sizes - Camel (Apparel)
I recently bought these for my son. His feet had just been measured at a 5, but the 5's I ordered are much too big. We are going to keep them until they fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not a good fit, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shoes are not a good fit. The toe caps are too hard. They are not suitable for walking and are uncomfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy!, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered these on the 17th March and they arrived on the 21st excellent service! They are a good boot for the money and are really comfy. Like the other reviewer they are slightly big (size 7) but I think a 6 would be too small so did not think they warranted returning. On saying that I might order another pair in another colour in a 6 and see how I go as they are ideal to wear this time of the year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value !, 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made desert boot and very good value for the price, very satisfied with purchase, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cotswold Sahara Unisex Desert Boot - Taupe - 5
£18.16
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews