Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sketchers
Great shoe - very light, and comfortable to wear. Only one issue when walking on rough ground could feel large stones underfoot.
Published 2 months ago by Rickets3

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as robust as anticipated
This product is not hard wearing, I have worn them 3 times, you can feel stones through the soles when walking on pavement.
I have had to return them as the fabric is split below some stitching
Published 2 months ago by susan a akehurst


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as robust as anticipated, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is not hard wearing, I have worn them 3 times, you can feel stones through the soles when walking on pavement.
I have had to return them as the fabric is split below some stitching
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sketchers, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great shoe - very light, and comfortable to wear. Only one issue when walking on rough ground could feel large stones underfoot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Feet comfort, 10 July 2014
By 
E. Mayne "Lije" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skechers USA Womens Go Walk - Action Low-Top Trainers (Apparel)
These sketchers are instantly comfortable. No need to break them in like some shoes. I have several pairs of sketchers go walk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them and will be buying more in different, 8 July 2014
the comfiest most lightweight trainers you will find. Love them and will be buying more in different colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these shoes, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very pleased with these trainers. They are quite roomy but that is great as most shoes I have tried recently are far too narrow. Also, the shoes are extremely comfortable, soft and easy to wear. They look fairly smart too. Great for walking to work and around town. I wouldn't go hiking up a mountain in them, ( more support needed for that) but could walk around town in them all day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lookin good, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bliss! These shoes are the perfect answer for my diabetic feet. Lightweight, flexible, no rubbing even without socks and they look trendy! Added bonus....they are machine washable so always look good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super Comfy, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I developed a bunion on my foot and have found it increasingly difficult to find comfortable shoes. These were recommended to me and boy am I pleased. It's like walking on marshmallow!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant trainers, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skechers USA Womens Go Walk - Action Low-Top Trainers (Apparel)
Have worn sketchers for a long time and these are by far the best , very comfortable went walking in then all day and not one blister in fact forgot I had them on and very light weight 😄would recommend them to anyone 😄😄😄😄
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality & fit. Very comfortable - went a long walk straight away. Will certainly more more go walk shoes from Sketchers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These shoes are miracles..., 13 May 2014
By 
K. E. Michael "Karen Michael" (Norwich UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As a person with falling arches, (plantar's fasciitis) these shoes have given ne back my walk. With the slightly lower heel, I find I wind up carrying my weight on my arches - exactly the best antidote to my condition. I may not be dancing all night, but at least I'm jigging until 9!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews