Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars47
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.36
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2013
This was a fab ending to the series. I loved it. Totally unexpected ending. Great set of books definitely recommend to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
Such an amazing book. So emotional and heartfelt!!!!! It made me cry with sadness and joy!! BEST BOOK EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
Loved loved this series couldn't stop reading, just wished there was another book, to see what happens with Luke and kira
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
This book was great. I'm really enjoying this series more than anything u have to read this series you'll be amazed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
Made me laugh and cry great ending to the trilogy.love will prevail in the end but what an adventure along the way!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
The whole series has been a pleasure to read. I thoroughly enjoyed cannot wait to read more books from Kaitlyn.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
I was in tears near the end but over all it has been a great series. I loved it! Love will prevail!!! (It will)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
That series just takes your breath away! I even cried a little! You would be stupid not to read it. :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
Loved all four books read in a week kira w as such a strong character looking forward to reading more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Talk about a u turn totally not what i had expected but still really good, and funny i loved it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.