Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works well and not too expensive either
Used this to help us conceive, husband works away so have struggled to make my fertile days fit around when he's home. Works well as a lubricant and wanted it to help keep swimmers alive for a few days to allow egg to drop. Guess it worked well as according to my due date I conceived whilst hubby was away! 1 week to go now :)
Published 5 months ago by Mrs. A. M. Dawson

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fair/Good
The lubricant was a bit watery and not as effective as other well known non fertility brands. But was satisfactory.
Published on 2 Sept. 2010 by Star


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works well and not too expensive either, 6 Jan. 2015
By 
Mrs. A. M. Dawson (Doncaster, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Used this to help us conceive, husband works away so have struggled to make my fertile days fit around when he's home. Works well as a lubricant and wanted it to help keep swimmers alive for a few days to allow egg to drop. Guess it worked well as according to my due date I conceived whilst hubby was away! 1 week to go now :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Maybe it was nothing to do with this stuff. ..., 30 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Maybe it was nothing to do with this stuff... but after a LONG struggle (like, years) - BAM! First month.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Miracle lube, 20 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After over a year of trying I went searching for help. After reading all the reviews I was very excited to use this and rightly so! Used it once and I'm now seven weeks pregnant! Couldn't be happier :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice to use, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I cant say much about it helping us conceive as it hasn't. But both me and my partner liked it, its not a sticky feeling lube and felt good. would recommend trying it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Twins!, 27 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It helped us conceive twins :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Try it!, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We have been tring for 14 months, with clearblue ovulation test & I even bought the clearblue fertility monitor but no luck.
I bought this product 1 month 1/2 ago, and I am pregnant now! I got pregnant the first cycle I used the lubricant.. Could be a coincidence but definitely worth trying in my opinion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 21 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
easy to use, comfortable and lasts long. still didn't conceive (more than year), but like to use as regular lub :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Got me my BFP, 12 May 2010
After trying for 14 months with no success (PCOS and very irregular cycles) I got my BFP on the first cycle of using this.

Definitely recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 2 April 2014
Have 2 children and both I tried to concieve for with no luck. First month of using this with both kids and I was pregnant! Blessed with a beautiful son and daughter now :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill!, 25 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Conceive Plus Fertility Lubricant 30ml (Personal Care)
This stuff came quickly in the post and works brilliantly! Used it first and second month and caught straight after! Highly recommended and worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Conceive Plus Fertility Lubricant 30ml
£8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews