Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value Fun Watch.
Bought this as a little gift for my wife who already has many watches but she's delighted with it. Cheaper than changing the battery on one of her others so I'm happy too. Makes some of the other similar watches like ICE look ridiculouly overpriced. She/Me will certainly be buying other colours from this fantastic range/price. Come to think about it she'll probably buy...
Published 9 months ago by Peter in France.

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish
me and my partner ordered 3 of these watches, mine came first, obviously there is no quality control as the watch was broken the minute hand was broken and moving freely, then the 2 my partner ordered were delivered, and both of these watches were broken too, exactly the same as the one i ordered, the minute hand broken and moving freely, these watches are a complete...
Published 8 months ago by emma-kate holder


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
me and my partner ordered 3 of these watches, mine came first, obviously there is no quality control as the watch was broken the minute hand was broken and moving freely, then the 2 my partner ordered were delivered, and both of these watches were broken too, exactly the same as the one i ordered, the minute hand broken and moving freely, these watches are a complete waste of money!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value Fun Watch., 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as a little gift for my wife who already has many watches but she's delighted with it. Cheaper than changing the battery on one of her others so I'm happy too. Makes some of the other similar watches like ICE look ridiculouly overpriced. She/Me will certainly be buying other colours from this fantastic range/price. Come to think about it she'll probably buy one in each colour. Trust Amazon to come up with the goodies!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great watch, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15 COLOURS AVAILABLE HERE Coloured Silicone Fun Fashion Watch by KurtzyTM (Misc.)
fast delivery great watch exactly as described .comfortable to wear really bright colour keeps excellent time. will order another for my daughter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars cheap is not best, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
seamed like a bargain but stopped working after a week, cheap is not always the best option,dont bother with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dissapointing, 7 Jan 2014
This review is from: 15 COLOURS AVAILABLE HERE Coloured Silicone Fun Fashion Watch by KurtzyTM (Misc.)
I brought two of these watches which both turned out to be broken. Needles which tell the time where off the dial. waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor quality, 27 Dec 2013
By 
B. Winter - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Plastic coating on watch face tatty
Sharp piece of wire sticking out from around edge of watch
Will be returning
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great watch, 25 Aug 2013
Its great and I bought it for my daughters birthday her favourite colour is yellow she asked for a fashion watch and was thrilled
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tasteful!, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this (in Tour de France yellow) to replace my old (Giro) pink one and all my cycling buddies just love it! And when I tell them the price.... Does everything you want from a watch and I shall simply replace it when the battery dies. It'll stand a fair old battering too as my job is fairly physical and my riiding is in all weather conditions - Excellent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value watch, 19 May 2014
By 
P. O. Dunbar "pod" (Great Britain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very practical and low cost watch for a schoolchild and adult, no point in insuring it , just replace it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very good, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice big face and readable numbers, I've had many compliments on the watch and it was delivered really quickly, good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews