Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, well made., 24 July 2014
By 
M. Carter (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sizing is a bit too small - i.e. if you're a Large, get XL. Otherwise, a well made, good value glove that has hardly deteriorated in almost a year of riding. The only sign of wear is a small hole in the palm. If you're buying these for MTB as I did, I would say this: I personally like some padding in the palm, which was only reinforced when I crashed wearing these things and landed hands first. The gloves survived, but they offered no protection to my palms, which were very sore. This is a common omission from many MTB and MX gloves, in my opinion. Also there is protection on the first two knuckles that could do with being on all four fingers - once again, a crash was the proof of the pudding!

Great for the price, though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product., 9 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Son loves these gloves and finds them very confortable. We had to send the original ones back due to them being too tight. The company was very helpful and sent me another pair promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good!, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Such good quality, i use them every morning on my bike and they are very good.

Pro's
-Good quality
-Fits well

Con's
-Starting to fray on thumb after a few months of everyday use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the gloves; will order more, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the gloves and will be ordering more in different colours, simply gorgeous.
They fit exceptionally well, very true to the size that was mentioned.
Great quality and very funky.

Pashmina
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great gloves, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
they are amazing overall gloves and do what they say on the tin. as long as you are noy bothered about the brand then you really cant beat them. really comfortable to ride in. droped bike into rivers bogs etc and they obviously got wet and muddy but did amazing. they stopped rubbing on your hand that you get after a long time riding and are just brilliant gloves
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased these for my wheelchair rugby training. To be honest, they weren't really a good enough grip for the sports chair, but that wasn't what they were advertised for anyway! They look great on and I will certainly use them for something else.
The size does come up a little small so advise to go 1 size bigger. Very well made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice!, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely fit, great quality, feel very nice to wear, padding in the right places, and the air-flow vents are awesome! I bought 2 pairs of these and I definitely plan on buying another colour soon. Great gloves, great price, and great service from Ghostbikes as usual!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 30 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect summer wear this is the second pair purchased as i outgrow the smaller ones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 21 Aug 2014
Still in top condition after many races - great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great gloves, 3 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
well fitting bit tight at first but will strech out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wulf Stratos Motocross Gloves XL Blue
£12.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews