Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars boys must haves!
amazing for all hotwheels lovers like my 4 years old!! fits enough on and great to have something other than little cars x
Published 8 months ago by jodie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay
My son loves this however as a parent I was very disappointed.

This iten came in a very large box with a lot of packaging paper and it still felt lighter than a shoe

I was under the impression this was a trick which was quite sturdy made of strong thick plastic which it is not

The back to support the cars is extremely light and other than...
Published 13 days ago by Mummy L


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars boys must haves!, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot Wheels Turbo Hauler (Toy)
amazing for all hotwheels lovers like my 4 years old!! fits enough on and great to have something other than little cars x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, 10 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot Wheels Turbo Hauler (Toy)
My son loves this however as a parent I was very disappointed.

This iten came in a very large box with a lot of packaging paper and it still felt lighter than a shoe

I was under the impression this was a trick which was quite sturdy made of strong thick plastic which it is not

The back to support the cars is extremely light and other than it saying hot wheels on it it feels like something from the market stall.

I would not pay full price for this product again. But like I said previously my son loves it and I suppose that counts for something
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot Wheels Turbo Hauler (Toy)
my son loves this toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun truck!, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot Wheels Turbo Hauler (Toy)
Great fun truck if your child is mad about hot wheels! My son loves filling it up :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice toy, 5 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot Wheels Turbo Hauler (Toy)
Very popular purchase with my 4 year old holds loads of cars. It's very light plastic so couldn't really trap fingers unless forced down. Recommend for 3 years +
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... boy who is hot wheels mad he is gonna love this and putting all his cars on there, 21 Oct 2014
This review is from: Hot Wheels Turbo Hauler (Toy)
Very fast delivery this is a christmas present for my little boy who is hot wheels mad he is gonna love this and putting all his cars on there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot Wheels Turbo Hauler (Toy)
excellent value for money will hold alot of cars and bigger than expected which my son will love
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hot, 19 Oct 2014
This review is from: Hot Wheels Turbo Hauler (Toy)
came on time, my grand son will scream the house down when he see's this on Christmas day..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars hot wheels turbo hauler, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot Wheels Turbo Hauler (Toy)
were do i start its tiny for the price that i payed there are no cars with the truck the top carriage of the truck flaps about which could jam the fingers of children i find it a unsafe product for children to use also packaging is very minimum with exception to the amazon box
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bought this toy for my son who's verchicle crazy. ..., 24 Aug 2014
This review is from: Hot Wheels Turbo Hauler (Toy)
Bought this toy for my son who's verchicle crazy. I really don't think it is worth the money. Its quite small aswell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hot Wheels Turbo Hauler
£19.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews