Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome
This is without doubt the best clubland since nunber 1 so many tracks that just take you back to when these tracks were massive.
Published 24 months ago by lewis.1.

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as good at the advert made out
Has a few good anthems, but the tracks seem to be shorterned versions of whjat I remember from the time and inevitably with three discs there are some tracks I've never heard before.
Published 20 months ago by Miss JAM Smith


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 29 April 2013
This is without doubt the best clubland since nunber 1 so many tracks that just take you back to when these tracks were massive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars All good*, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
* barring just a couple of fillers, usually an disc full of rubbish, for the most part its full of quality dance/ibiza anthems, some real classic pop crossover as well...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good but not mixed, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a good album if you are looking to relive the late 90's and early 00's dance seen, but it is not mixed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CD, 6 Feb. 2014
By 
Mr. E. Goody (Haverhill UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Euphoric Clubland (Audio CD)
Another CD for my dance collection. Really good tunes, arrived as planned and not much else to say. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Memories galore, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Euphoric Clubland (Audio CD)
My husband loves it, being 90's dance addicts, it has all the classics with no mixing, songs are separate, we both love listening
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars magic music, 15 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Euphoric Clubland (Audio CD)
Great value for money and it has the best tunes on it. .I really enjoy listening to this CD it reminds me of my younger days when I used to go clubbing with the girls. I also enjoyed that I could download this CD for my mp3 player. Amy1 who likes clubusoc should invest on this CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 6 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this collection of club land music is well liked by my grandchildren and by the wife as well its good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Euphoric Clubland, 30 Aug. 2013
By 
J. E. Newbold "Redmissy" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Euphoric Clubland (Audio CD)
An excellent 3 CD collection has all the tracks on it that bring back memories of a great music Trance club scene. Gets you up and moving. Recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as good at the advert made out, 28 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Euphoric Clubland (Audio CD)
Has a few good anthems, but the tracks seem to be shorterned versions of whjat I remember from the time and inevitably with three discs there are some tracks I've never heard before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars euphoric clubland cd fantastic., 26 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Euphoric Clubland (Audio CD)
i ordered this cd and listened to it as soon as it arrived and was very pleased with it and i would say it is one of the best albums i have heard in a long time and would recomend this to anyone that likes this type of music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Euphoric Clubland
Euphoric Clubland by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews