Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
This series of books are a great read.
Published 4 months ago by Mr. T. E. Wilkins

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good story, bad guys stronger than the main characters
I enjoyed the story it had great promise but the main characters are so weak and neive I found myself more interested in the Bad guys, their characters were stronger, had more conviction and actually more interesting.
The story surrounding Lannon left me turning pages to get past it as he was fairly boring and with the power that was developing within him was...
Published 10 months ago by Chris


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good story, bad guys stronger than the main characters, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Knights: The Heart of Shadows (The Knights Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I enjoyed the story it had great promise but the main characters are so weak and neive I found myself more interested in the Bad guys, their characters were stronger, had more conviction and actually more interesting.
The story surrounding Lannon left me turning pages to get past it as he was fairly boring and with the power that was developing within him was understated almost as it was mentioned rather than elaborated on, loved the story but the good guys needed to be stronger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
By 
Mr. T. E. Wilkins "Terry" (Cornwall U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Knights: The Heart of Shadows (The Knights Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
This series of books are a great read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing., 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Knights: The Heart of Shadows (The Knights Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Totally compelling from the first chapter of the first book, to the last word of the final book. The author has an amazing imagination and a tremendous skill in creative writing. Share his journey with knights,dwarfs, monsters and magic and be amazed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The third book in the series, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Knights: The Heart of Shadows (The Knights Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
The characters that we had come to know developed further and enhanced the story as you were drawn into a world where you had no idea what would happen next. If you enjoy a story full of twists and turns then this is for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great writer, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Knights: The Heart of Shadows (The Knights Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Wonderful read, hard to put the book down, and you will want to need to read them all as they are Marvelous
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Relatively new to Fantasy Books, 30 Oct 2013
By 
K. Szulc-krzyzanowska (Berkshire England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Knights: The Heart of Shadows (The Knights Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
As the heading state I have started reading Fantasy books rather late in life, although I have sons who swear by them.
Because of my Kindle I bought the Knight Series and was absolutely fascinated with them all. They are brilliantly written with n incredible story line. I was hooked after the first book so have read them all now.
Whether you are into Fantasy Books or not the Robert E Keller Knights Series is worth reading for the story alone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Better and better, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Knights: The Heart of Shadows (The Knights Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Although reading the book leaves you wondering what's left now Mr Keller has really opened up many doors to go through. SPOILERS...........The lizard men are something I'm really looking forward to read more about and the giants that work for Belis. Also so many mysteries still surround the darkwatch men and their tower of goodies and I can't wait for the downer that is well due, things have been going far to well for the Divine Knights.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great series, 11 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Knights: The Heart of Shadows (The Knights Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I have read all the books in the Knights Series and enjoyed every one of them. The characters are strong and very likeable with a great story line.
I will be looking for more books by this author I couldn't put these down.
Lynn
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Knights: The Heart of Shadows (The Knights Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
This has been an excellent series I really hope there are many more books written about these characters and their story as it has been left partially open for it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The series is improving., 12 July 2013
By 
Peter Miller (Sudbury, Suffolk United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Knights: The Heart of Shadows (The Knights Series Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I raed the first two in the series and ejoyed them quite a lot. However this story seems better, the characters are developing and there is more variety in the events.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews