Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Item
These are of great quality and a fabulous design the only fault I have is that the sizing looks little on the small side I ordered a age 5 for my 4 yr old expecting there to be a lot of growth in them but there doesn't appear to be.
Published 11 months ago by Miss S L Ashby

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Very small fitting.
Published 20 days ago by shauna day


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Item, 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are of great quality and a fabulous design the only fault I have is that the sizing looks little on the small side I ordered a age 5 for my 4 yr old expecting there to be a lot of growth in them but there doesn't appear to be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very small fitting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Nice pyjams! Bought for a 5 year old boy and went down great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Look cheap, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quality poor and the colour is nothing like advertised, pyjama bottoms are not the bright blue. Have returned this product for refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Very poor quality, 3 Feb 2014
We chose these pjs as part of a Christmas present for his Auntie to buy my spiderman mad little boy,first time he wore them they looked fantastic but despite following the washing instructions they have been washed a few times and now look dreadful,they have stretched out of shape and the bottoms have faded terribly also the transfer part of Spidermans eyes on the top has stuck together making it look awful,incredibly poor quality and would stick to licenced products in future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For Christmas, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BOYS SPIDERMAN PJS PYJAMAS AGE 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 GREAT QUALITY (AGE 4) CHRISTMAS (Baby Product)
My grandson loves these. Just what he wanted. He is very in to superheros and loves to pretend he is one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars NOT GREAT QUALITY!!!! DO NOT BUY!!!!, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The pyjama bottoms wash out after first wash! Do not buy! still waiting 3 weeks after return requested. Not so much as a reply from the seller to indicate that the request is being looked at. Look elsewhere if you dont want to disappoint your child when they can only wear the pyjamas once.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BOYS SPIDERMAN PJS PYJAMAS AGE 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 GREAT QUALITY (AGE 4) CHRISTMAS (Baby Product)
Great pyjamas our little one loved them. Only complaint would be they are on the small side but as there are more than 1 small child it wasn't a problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BOYS SPIDERMAN PJS PYJAMAS AGE 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 GREAT QUALITY (AGE 4) CHRISTMAS (Baby Product)
Hi good quality for price. Bought for kids present. Material thick. Nice pictures. Would definitely recommend. Only negative was the waist band on trousers was small elastic band. Not sure how well would wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money, 21 Dec 2013
By 
They arrived from China, the quality was rather poor and the sizes were way off. Wouldn't have bothered if id known.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews