Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 November 2013
Doll arrived on time and was as described bought for my 7 year old for Christmas and she will love it, it was good value and cheaper than other toy shops
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Christmas present for my daughter - she loves her.....now need to source the other 2 dolls to make the collection...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Present for my 8yr old daughter, she loves it. Does glow in dark and a nice toy. All girls will like this as pink.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
what a lovely looking doll! the eyes on it are beautiful very pretty looking my daughter loves it so happy!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
This is the prettiest doll. Her pink glass eyes are devine and her clothes are great. I especially like the corpse bride socks! The birdcage facinator is quirky and looks fab. Very poseable too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
good value love them
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
she is perfect,better hair ever in bratzillaz series,vry good doll,love pure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)