Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it
kids love it be great if it come with more items in it great value for money thank you :-)
Published 13 months ago by kerry

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Barbie vending
Was very.difficult to get the compartments to.swirl around because they all have a plastic band around the hanging level baskets. When something comes off its very hard to pur back in.
Published 13 months ago by Rahima


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Only worth it at bargain Amazon price., 6 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Life in the Dreamhouse: Fashion Vending Machine (Toy)
Load of plastic tat but it says Barbie and the girls / certain boys who are the blonde bombshells fans will love it, I bought it as the price was right after having seen it in the shops at twice this price.

I wonder if you can re-stock it? That would be cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A lot of fun, 29 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Life in the Dreamhouse: Fashion Vending Machine (Toy)
My 3 year old daughter had been begging for this, so I bought it for Christmas. I am not disappointed. It is a lot of fun for my daughter - it is well made and looks good. From my point of view, it is a great place to store handbags, shoes, necklaces etc so they don't go up the hoover!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Barbie wardrobe, 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Life in the Dreamhouse: Fashion Vending Machine (Toy)
I don't rate this at all, all the accessories kept getting trapped on the vending machine, I also thought it were battery operated so you'd press a button and the accessory would drop but it didn't, you have to wind the handle, bit disappointed considering it is barbie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Life in the Dreamhouse: Fashion Vending Machine (Toy)
My daughter loves it and the price I paid for it was amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 23 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nightmare to unpack, 7 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Life in the Dreamhouse: Fashion Vending Machine (Toy)
Daughter saved up to buy this, There were so much selotape and rubber bands on it took her 20mins to unpack, she look a very disappointed when she finally opened it, the 'selectors' are hard to work and it only includes the few pairs of shoes shown in the picture, the bags are tiny and everything else is filled with pictures of items.
Definitely not worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Frustrating, overpriced, excessive packaging and not like on the tv, 20 Dec. 2014
This review is from: Barbie Life in the Dreamhouse: Fashion Vending Machine (Toy)
I rarely write reviews but feel compelled to this morning. Today is my daughters 7th birthday. She asked for this barbie toy to go with her 'life in the dreamhouse' house. I have just spent 25 minutes just trying to get this ready to play with by getting all the stupid plastic, elastic and sellotape off. Now she has it to play with and I'm hearing lots of frustrated comments from her 'the buttons aren't real' ' the shoes don't stay in' 'they keep falling off' ' it's not like on the tv'.
To be honest I'm really not impressed with it at all. Nearly half the accessories are cardboard cut outs so there's little choice. If it hadn't been a birthday present that she's already opened I would be sending this straight back. Very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 14 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Waste of Money!, 8 Nov. 2013
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie Life in the Dreamhouse: Fashion Vending Machine (Toy)
My daughter put this on her birthday wish list, I thought it looked pretty good on the box however when we opened it up it was plain to see it was a big waste of money.

I paid the full price for this toy the current offer that Amazon has is very good but even for half price I wouldn't buy it again.

Its very flimsy and barely any accessories.

It was just another fad, wish I saved the money and put it in her bank instead :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Nov. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Life in the Dreamhouse: Fashion Vending Machine (Toy)
Bought last Xmas and still going strong
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Pretty poor., 29 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Life in the Dreamhouse: Fashion Vending Machine (Toy)
Expensive and a bit naff. Didn't last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Barbie Life in the Dreamhouse: Fashion Vending Machine (Toy)
Very pleased with my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews