Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's a hit!
This was bought for my granddaughter's birthday who has suddenly become very interested in Monster High doll etc. She loved it and used her dolls to sit on the chairs. It was quite sturdy and well packaged when it arrived.
Published 16 months ago by Andi J

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
I have just bought this same set from Toys R Us for just £12.99.
Published 21 days ago by D. M. Jennings


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's a hit!, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High Die-ner and Draculaura Doll and Playset (Toy)
This was bought for my granddaughter's birthday who has suddenly become very interested in Monster High doll etc. She loved it and used her dolls to sit on the chairs. It was quite sturdy and well packaged when it arrived.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my daughter loves it!!!!, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High Die-ner and Draculaura Doll and Playset (Toy)
bought this as a birthday gift for my 6 year old she loves it and added bonus is the set comes with the doll making it even better and less hassle as no extra purchases needed. Diener is fantastic quality and hours of fun already been had by my daughter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Die-ner Ter-rific, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High Die-ner and Draculaura Doll and Playset (Toy)
This is a cool little set. It is a lot of money for not a lot of stuff, but aren't they all these days? The best thing about this set is that you get Draculaura with it. As she is my daughter's favourite, I swallowed hard and paid the price. Great for all fans though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High Die-ner and Draculaura Doll and Playset (Toy)
there are lots of accessories to go with the main set, sturdy and easy to assemble, the doll is very pretty and the clothing is very sixties, overall this set is amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fully met my expectation and more :), 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High Die-ner and Draculaura Doll and Playset (Toy)
The doll is beautiful and good quality. Furniture good size and sturdy. Exactly as on the picture. Girls loving it..and me even more ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars christmas present, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High Die-ner and Draculaura Doll and Playset (Toy)
My niece loved this item she has spent ours playing with it. It was well worth the money thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great toy!, 27 Dec 2013
By 
Jayne Smith (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High Die-ner and Draculaura Doll and Playset (Toy)
The furniture is sturdy and of good quality plastic (much better than Barbie furniture). You get a lot of items in the set including a Monster High doll and I like the good attention to detail. I got mine in a sale so I am pleased with what I got for my money (was a gift for my 5-year old daughter). I have not given it full star rating because the coffin table only has 3 legs so it is very easy to knock it over (cannot see why they went for 3 legs when the table could easily accommodate 4 legs!) - other than that a great toy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous!, 27 Dec 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Die-ner and Draculaura Doll and Playset (Toy)
My daughter just loves monster high and this set is really gorgeous, the fact you get a doll included us great and the price was really good! It's been played with very day since Xmas morning, when she screamed on opening it! :) happy mum! X
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Monster High Diner, 8 Dec 2013
By 
C. Mcfadyen - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High Die-ner and Draculaura Doll and Playset (Toy)
This was bought for my granddaughter's Christmas gift as she is mad about Monster High. It has not been opened yet but looking at it in the box there is really quite a lot of items included, seats, tables, and assorted cups etc. and of course a doll. It looks very good and I am sure my granddaughte will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Monster high, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High Die-ner and Draculaura Doll and Playset (Toy)
My daughter is a monster high fan just now. These dolls are quite quirky and love the theming for each item. Keeps my 8 year old happy and seem to be quite sturdy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Monster High Die-ner and Draculaura Doll and Playset
£15.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews