Customer Reviews


102 Reviews
5 star:
 (68)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Disney Frozen Sparkle Princess Elsa Doll
I ordered this for my granddaughter as she had just seen the new Disney film. She loved the doll. Good and efficient service.
Published 8 months ago by Peggy

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sure daughter will love it
Looks ok. Payed 16.99, wouldn't pay a penny more. Saving it for my 5 year old for Christmas. Disappointing that Elsa has bare feet. She's wearing sparkly blue shoes in the picture on the box. Crafty little note on the box stating that clothing may vary....
Published 1 month ago by Rosa Grace


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Frozen Elsa doll, 19 Feb 2014
This review is from: Disney Frozen Sparkle Princess Elsa Doll (Toy)
We took this doll to the frozen movie in the cinema! Doll looks very pretty! Perfect gift for someone who licked the movie!!.I am very happy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars A Poor Quality Gift, 1 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Sparkle Princess Elsa Doll (Toy)
Very disappointed with the quality of the doll. Limbs not jointed as with Anna Doll. Material of dress etc, tacky and ill-fitting. Cheap and nasty. Not comparable with Anna doll. Not what we were expecting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brought a big smile to my daughters face!, 10 Aug 2014
This review is from: Disney Frozen Sparkle Princess Elsa Doll (Toy)
Great Frozen doll which my daughter loves, certainly made her birthday! Fast dispatch as well which was great as most places seemed out of stock! Overall one daughter = one happy dad!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Shocking prices, 19 May 2014
This review is from: Disney Frozen Sparkle Princess Elsa Doll (Toy)
I hope you enjoy the fruits of your vastly overpriced dolls, that retail at 16.00

I'll not be ordering... nor will I be using this seller in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Product itself was great, but I feel it was outrageous how high ..., 25 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Sparkle Princess Elsa Doll (Toy)
Product itself was great, but I feel it was outrageous how high it had been marked up when it was had the Argos sticker on it (where it cost only 17!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely doll., 6 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Sparkle Princess Elsa Doll (Toy)
These dolls are lovely. Good quality and fast dispatch one of the few places that still had remain stock and was cheaper than everywhere else too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Elsa returned, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Sparkle Princess Elsa Doll (Toy)
We were disappointed when we received this version of Elsa. We returned it and purchased one from the Disney Store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars The doll is over priced for what it is, ..., 17 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Sparkle Princess Elsa Doll (Toy)
The doll is over priced for what it is, but little girl live it. Very slow delivery and quite expensive but quick reply from the seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely doll for a 5year old, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Sparkle Princess Elsa Doll (Toy)
My granddaughter had been to see the Frozen movie and loved dressing up as Elsa, so the doll was a perfect 5th birthday present and she loved it. Delivery was prompt and it was well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... who will be 5 next week I am very pleased with it and know she will love it, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Sparkle Princess Elsa Doll (Toy)
I bought this doll for my grandaughter who will be 5 next week I am very pleased with it and know she will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Frozen Sparkle Princess Elsa Doll
32.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews