Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars21
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2013
Bought this for my little girl who'd originally wanted it for her birthday in October. But you no how it goes when it comes to spending over the budget... already, soooo I thought it would be great for an xmas present. Taa dingg! First thought of course was to order it off AMAZON, dont get me wrong amazon are great but the provider thumbs down, ended up paying double the amount than in any other shop. I found that out after I had already purchased it.. provider said shipping was free. Ermmmm no it definitely wasn't So my advice to all is to not always jump at buying online take a little look around first.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
we start the dolls get last xmas and for ever easter, birthday, xmas
iv been get my daughter the dolls she loves them and plays hours
only dont ill ever finish get them lol
thank you
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Very pretty doll, although this brand is quite pricey they do make lovely dolls. My little girl likes to display them and brush their hair, this was one of her favourite birthday gifts.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
my daughters words.great doll,got more than one of these at xmas.would recommend.unusual,she plays for hours with them,especially the hair.good buy
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Bought for my 9 yr old daughter and she totally loves it.
Good price good bargin
If your kid likes monster high then this is a must.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Christmas present for our granddaughter. Great she loved it ad didn't pay high street price. Amazon does it again bargin
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Just a fun toy that kids love at the moment. Us grown ups wont understand what children Is in this toy, but they play happily for hours with them. Dont not buy this coz YOU dont like the look of it, let your children imagination florish
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
My daughter is a monster high fan just now. These dolls are quite quirky and love the theming for each item. Keeps my 8 year old happy and seem to be quite sturdy :-)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
My mom got it for me. I like it that Venus' hair is more pink-ish than green-ish. Also,the doll is really pretty and is the best and cutest Venus yet:-).
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
my daughter loves monster high and this doll didn't disappoint, brilliant details and really unusual design, love it!well worth the money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)