Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars165
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Dusty|Change
Price:£4.90+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 September 2013
A lovely reminder of the film, however disappointingly not metal, as the term "die-cast" certainly means to me, itis plastic and therefore expensive for what it is, i certainly wouldn't have brought it at this price if i had known it wasnt metal.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
Bought these for our 4 year old nephews. They loved them even thought the movie isn't out yet! Arrived exactly on time, only a day after ordering them. Lose one star because after ordering them from Amazon UK, I discovered they were TWICE the price charged for them at our local toy dept (in Australia). Don't know why, we usually find Amazon prices very reasonable.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
The size of this toy is not as described. The actual approx size is Width 12cm x Length 8cm x 2.5cm. Not worth the money.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
It was very small, not all die cast as part plastic part metal. 4 year old son reaaly liked it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
IT COST £11.49 WHICH IS NEARLY DOUBLE THE COST OF IT IN TOYMASTER STORES. THEY ARE SELLING EXACTLY THE SAME PLANE AT £6.99. VERY DISAPPOINTED WHEN RETURNING IT i WAS CHARGED £3.30
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
This was a toy i bought for my son for xmas. It came promtly and i was very pleased with packaging and fast delivery. Value for money.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
So small, not worth the price charged. If it was not what my nephew wanted for Xmas I would not have wasted my money on it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Was on grandson's wish list. He has started collecting as a result of seeing the film so he was really pleased with it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
Thought this was a bit pricey when I bought this,grandson loves it,but wish it was plastic not metal.very sturdy plane.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
My 5 year old grandson absolutely loved it. He had already been collecting these planes and it was the only one he hadn't got. He was over the moon when he opened his present.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)