Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars18
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 January 2014
Down to earth honest and easy to read
Anna's writing is clearly from the heart . Her love for God and her family is real and not slushy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
An amazing story of an awesome journey, such a journey could only be done by people who have such a servant heart to follow where god leads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
blessed and inspired xx great to see the journey of faith of this family from Anna 's perspective. x Thank you for sharing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
A great companion to 'Delirious: My Journey with the band .....'
It shows how trustworthy God is in all circumstances.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Love reading this, helpful insight in to the lessons learnt from a family I've loved and admired for years, thank you :o)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
It's so refreshing to read a book that had God at the heart but talks about trials and tribulations of raising children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
Very fast delivery Item as described Love the content of the book too Just started to reading it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2011
i haven't read this book, i bought it for a friend who is a massive fan. think they're still reading it. . .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.