Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super track
Bought this track for my 3 year old son who is car daft & he loves it. He plays this with his daddy & am not sure who gets the most fun out of it. Would defo recommend.
Published 8 months ago by Penny

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not easy to store...
My son has loads of little cars, and while most will not run on this track, he enjoyed playing with this initially. I chose this one because there are levers so you have some control, and the potential to crash the cars, giving a bit most playability.

But like most toys the novelty wears off so it's good to be able to put them away to 'rediscover them' another...
Published 4 months ago by Mrs. L. Jones


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super track, 6 Dec 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Hot Wheels Triple Track Twister Track Set (Toy)
Bought this track for my 3 year old son who is car daft & he loves it. He plays this with his daddy & am not sure who gets the most fun out of it. Would defo recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not easy to store..., 10 April 2014
By 
Mrs. L. Jones - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot Wheels Triple Track Twister Track Set (Toy)
My son has loads of little cars, and while most will not run on this track, he enjoyed playing with this initially. I chose this one because there are levers so you have some control, and the potential to crash the cars, giving a bit most playability.

But like most toys the novelty wears off so it's good to be able to put them away to 'rediscover them' another time. With this however, that is not so easy. It takes a while to build, and when built it does take up a lot of room, which if you have a play room then I guess leaving it up is no problem. Pulling it apart however is not very easy, also the box is glued together (no flap as such) so the box does not re-close as it where, so even if you did take it apart, in my opinion the box isn't really up to the job of keeping it safe and tidy. It's now sat in our spare room...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Needs more information, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot Wheels Triple Track Twister Track Set (Toy)
My grandchildren love this toy but I bought it as a present and I searched the box to see if it needed batteries but there was no mention. It was so disappointing to find that evening (my grandsons birthday) when it was being built that it needed 4 large batteries and I had to rush to the local shop to buy them at an exorbitant price. Please ensure it says on box if the toys need power.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Boy, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot Wheels Triple Track Twister Track Set (Toy)
I now have a very happy 3 year who loves playing with this track, only downside is that the cars can come off at quite a rate so don't out it next to anything that is breakable or near people/children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice race track, 21 Mar 2014
By 
G. Gronkowski "Gregg" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot Wheels Triple Track Twister Track Set (Toy)
Quite good race track, a lots of fun for kids and parents :-) Choose only lighter cars for this track from Hot wheels as the heavy ones won't do full loop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wheels, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot Wheels Triple Track Twister Track Set (Toy)
Again. This was to go with the cars for my sisters grandchildren. Have not heard anything bad about it so I presume it was a success
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson loves the track set, 25 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot Wheels Triple Track Twister Track Set (Toy)
The Hot Wheels track is a little noisy but my grandson loves it and has played with it for most of the day. Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Noisy but fun, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot Wheels Triple Track Twister Track Set (Toy)
This track was easy enough to put together. My 4 yr old son has had a lot of fun watching up to 6 cars at a time whiz zing round this at a time. One down side is that the motor is noisy. Would recommend for fun though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars It's going back...., 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot Wheels Triple Track Twister Track Set (Toy)
Got this for my 5yr old boys birthday.... and habve the exact same issue as a previous reviewer....

Fairly easy to put together... the one supplied car goes round the track...for a while.... and then we found....

The supplied car makes it round about 3 times before coming off. I bought and tried another car model but had the exact same problem - not enough speed to get round the loops and/or it goes round 2-3 times then just drops off the track.

Not acceptable and is going back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth it and cars fall off, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot Wheels Triple Track Twister Track Set (Toy)
Fairly easy to put together but smaller than expected. It's quite sturdy and the supplied car goes round the track....maybe.

The supplied car maked about 3 rounds before coming off and adding other cars causes crashes in seconds and it all goes to pot.

Now, on day 2 the supplied car can't make it round the first hoop and we are left with the two smaller hoops.

Not acceptable and is going back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hot Wheels Triple Track Twister Track Set
34.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews