Customer Reviews


77 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job speedy delivery
Christmas pressure for granddaughter love it she loves barbie and is a lot of fun for the very good price
Published 11 months ago by Joan Doreen Upjohn

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars flimsy
Its a great idea the way its designed but lots of fidly stickers to put on u have to get straight first time as dont unpeel.fold out parts in camper ie stable beds etc was very flimsy and felt like it was going to snap unfolding the beds and stable what kids can easily snap opening and closing. And one of the wing mirrors did not un fold as fully as the other one. I have...
Published 11 months ago by amy


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars flimsy, 21 Nov 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Barbie RV Camper (Toy)
Its a great idea the way its designed but lots of fidly stickers to put on u have to get straight first time as dont unpeel.fold out parts in camper ie stable beds etc was very flimsy and felt like it was going to snap unfolding the beds and stable what kids can easily snap opening and closing. And one of the wing mirrors did not un fold as fully as the other one. I have to say it looks fun, my child will be happy to have but I recon it wont last long in one piece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the job speedy delivery, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie RV Camper (Toy)
Christmas pressure for granddaughter love it she loves barbie and is a lot of fun for the very good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars RV camper, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie RV Camper (Toy)
Great purchase for my daughter.
Usual Barbie stuff.
Gets her off ipad!
Bit fiddle setting the RV up with stickers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars love it, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie RV Camper (Toy)
What a fab camper van. It is great as you can put it all back together into a smaller van. yes as some of the reports have said some bits are a bit flimsy but I still think it will hold up. My daughter has played with it non stop since she got it for her birthday. A def item to recommend for fellow barbie fans. I paid £44 for it on Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great pressie, 4 Nov 2013
By 
Mrs. Barbara Ward (Leicester United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie RV Camper (Toy)
Excellent packaging when I received it. Delivery was quick too. I am sure my granddaughter will love this at Christmas. Have but the stickers on already so she can get on and play when the day arrives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for any barbie fan!, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie RV Camper (Toy)
Bought this for my daughters birthday and she was very happy! Perfect for her barbies. Only thing was that there was a couple of pieces missing from the box, not major parts but was still a bit disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie RV Camper (Toy)
This is excellent!! I bought this for my 4 year old girl. The plastic is not flimsy! It is big and definitely good value for money. I manage to get it for £45. It is like the 90's version I used to have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not worth the money, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie RV Camper (Toy)
Although my daughter plays with it is overpriced for what you get because the figures are not included. The quality isnt bad but for the money woukd recommend if was around £40.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great multi play functions., 14 July 2014
This review is from: Barbie RV Camper (Toy)
My daughter was given this for Christmas and loves it. It doesn't take up loads of space. It opens out to provide many options with beds, a shower, kitchen, table and leaves the car free (front end of the van when put together).

It is also quite easy to put fold away at the end of the day. Only grip is the plastic is cheap (astounding when you see the price) and so not sure how many months / years it will sustain. However, it has quietened the request for a Barbie dolls house which we have neither the space or the money for!

My tip - open the box and put on the stickers before giving it to your daughter - she won't know - as there are a lot of them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie RV Camper (Toy)
lovely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Barbie RV Camper
£73.70
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews