Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!
As to be expected from Mattel - she's very high quality.The thought put in to the design is fantastic. I love, love, love her outfit!! and Make up! So far the most gorgeous Clawdeen I have seen. I just had to have her! She's much more gorgeous in real life than in the picture. Her eye make up is nice and sparkly as is her hair! You can't really see that in the photo. She...
Published 8 months ago by Alexandra

versus
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Expensive barbid doll
Expensive glorified barbie, but my daughter loved it. The stand, which is brittle. It broke after an hour or so playing.
Published 9 months ago by melisa maxwell


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars monster high 13 wishes clawdeen wolf, 28 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High 13 Wishes Party Clawdeen Doll (Toy)
my grand-daughter wanted this for christmas and was not disappointed she loved it, i would recommend to any young girl who likes monster high
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 18 Feb 2014
By 
Ms M. Longden - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High 13 Wishes Party Clawdeen Doll (Toy)
My 6 year old daughter loved this and nearly has the whole Monster High doll collection and some doubles but she loves them all the same
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice doll (for my daughter), 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High 13 Wishes Party Clawdeen Doll (Toy)
My kids love these dolls and the dvd's so was made up when she got this.
They seem well made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars present- she loved it, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High 13 Wishes Party Clawdeen Doll (Toy)
Bought for my niece- she loves monsters high so this was an obvious choice. good price/ fast service. Would certainly buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab doll, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High 13 Wishes Party Clawdeen Doll (Toy)
loved by my 7 year old she loves the whole Monster High package very small plastic bits though nice clothing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just as described, a good quality product, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High 13 Wishes Party Clawdeen Doll (Toy)
It was the prefect present for my granddaughter for Christmas and was an original with the appropriate clothing and accessories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Clawdeen doll, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High 13 Wishes Party Clawdeen Doll (Toy)
Delivery was in time and my daughter loves the doll, it was the first one out of the customer proof packaging, I know I'd be more upset if it was damaged but there must be an easier way of holding dolls in boxes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing doll, 31 Dec 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High 13 Wishes Party Clawdeen Doll (Toy)
Doll looks great, my daughter has so much fun with her, plays with the doll for hours, definitely happy with my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift to my grandaughter, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High 13 Wishes Party Clawdeen Doll (Toy)
My granddaughter will love this doll. Delivery time was excellent. Will certainly be using you again in the new year. Thank you and Happy New Year to you all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars christmas present for my grandaughter, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Monster High 13 Wishes Party Clawdeen Doll (Toy)
really good value for money. my granddaughter will love this, it is a Christmas present for her, as this is what she wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Monster High 13 Wishes Party Clawdeen Doll
17.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews