Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars65
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2013
I read the reviews before buying this product and was impressed. The house itself is ok my daughter loves it especially the different sound effects. The criticism I have is the instructions, they were terrible, it took two of us 3 hours to assemble because the instructions were unclear, especially with regards to the lift and how to string it together. It was a nightmare. Also the moving wardrobe is very difficult to move as the top level is slightly warped, it doesn't fit together very we'll on the third floor. Other than that I'm happy with the purchase.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Very happy about my delivery my lil grl is going to be soooo excited can't wait too see her expression on her face
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
My daughter is 8 years old and she loved playing with this. It would appear more grown up than your average Dolls House, but be ware it is huge!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Very large but lots of features. Takes time to assemble but video on YouTube helped a lot! Lots of fun for my little girl. Great toy.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Bought for my daughter and she loves it ! Instructions are poor but I you tubed how to put it up and it made it so much easier .
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
toy met the expectations of my doll and I am happy. fantastic purchase. Bit difficult to assemble the house but quite satisfied.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
My little girl had it from santa she loves it! A girls dream Perfect to keep your children quite.Love it like it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Not that well made. Lift did not operate effectively. I would not buy another one for any of the grandchildren.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Really happy with the product and my daughter is just even more happy! All that I expected and all great.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Amazing! Hard to put together but lovely for any wee girl to have hours of fun playing with, and all the extra bit, food and drinks, cutlery etc all add to the fact that barbrie wont need anything else! My daugther is 8 and loves it, does take up quite a bit of room but is a lovely hight for my daughter is just about a head taller than it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)