Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tiaras surprise
Very happy about my delivery my lil grl is going to be soooo excited can't wait too see her expression on her face
Published 7 months ago by sweetlicious

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Barbie nightmare
I read the reviews before buying this product and was impressed. The house itself is ok my daughter loves it especially the different sound effects. The criticism I have is the instructions, they were terrible, it took two of us 3 hours to assemble because the instructions were unclear, especially with regards to the lift and how to string it together. It was a nightmare...
Published 19 months ago by L. J. Wilks


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Barbie nightmare, 28 Dec. 2013
By 
L. J. Wilks - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Dream House (Toy)
I read the reviews before buying this product and was impressed. The house itself is ok my daughter loves it especially the different sound effects. The criticism I have is the instructions, they were terrible, it took two of us 3 hours to assemble because the instructions were unclear, especially with regards to the lift and how to string it together. It was a nightmare. Also the moving wardrobe is very difficult to move as the top level is slightly warped, it doesn't fit together very we'll on the third floor. Other than that I'm happy with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tiaras surprise, 22 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Dream House (Toy)
Very happy about my delivery my lil grl is going to be soooo excited can't wait too see her expression on her face
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Big and very plastic, 30 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Dream House (Toy)
My daughter quite like this dolls house, but it's massive and very plastic and she soon stopped playing with it... I with we had brought a wooden alternative. It's a monster to put together as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Barbie House, 3 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Dream House (Toy)
My daughter is 8 years old and she loved playing with this. It would appear more grown up than your average Dolls House, but be ware it is huge!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves the Dream House. Took about 3 ..., 5 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Dream House (Toy)
My daughter loves the Dream House. Took about 3 hours to construct so don't attempt this late on Christmas Eve!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Dream House (Toy)
well worth the money. bigger than expected and I have one very happy daughter ,,, she loves it!!
she has the other Barbie house and this exceeds in all areas.
The features are not exaggerated and offer many hours of fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars only downfalls are instructions are not very easy to follow and the small lift is very stiff ..., 3 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Dream House (Toy)
Its a really lovely house big enough for parents to play with their kids, only downfalls are instructions are not very easy to follow and the small lift is very stiff but all in all glad I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Little Girls Dream Come True!, 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Dream House (Toy)
My four year Granddaughter LOVED IT even though her Mum is not quite so pleased!!! It was quite hard to assemble and a couple of pieces were broken but all in all a good buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun for my little girl, 10 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Dream House (Toy)
Very large but lots of features. Takes time to assemble but video on YouTube helped a lot! Lots of fun for my little girl. Great toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Instructions are poor but I you tubed how to put it up ..., 1 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie Dream House (Toy)
Bought for my daughter and she loves it ! Instructions are poor but I you tubed how to put it up and it made it so much easier .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Barbie Dream House
£169.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews