Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big playset!
Very nice-looking playset that i bought for my daugthers birthday. I am confident that she'll love it, the horse is big and the stable-part alot bigger than it looks on the images. Very happy with the purchase.
Published 11 months ago by Torbjörn Ingvarsson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars cheap looking
Glad it was on sale as it is a bit cheap looking, wouldn't have paid full price for it. But my daughter loves it and that's all that matters.
Published 1 month ago by Mrs M Y McKeen


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for any Barbie lover, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie A Pony Tale: Sisters' Deluxe Stable (Toy)
Not removed from the box as its a gift for Xmas but briefly checked it and looks good quality. It what I expect from anything to do with Barbie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars cheap looking, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie A Pony Tale: Sisters' Deluxe Stable (Toy)
Glad it was on sale as it is a bit cheap looking, wouldn't have paid full price for it. But my daughter loves it and that's all that matters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie Stable, 29 July 2014
This review is from: Barbie A Pony Tale: Sisters' Deluxe Stable (Toy)
Hours of fun with this toy. My little girl loves it. Lots of little accessories and a fair price for what it is. Also very durable, love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my daughter is an a Barbie lover and a horse ..., 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie A Pony Tale: Sisters' Deluxe Stable (Toy)
my daughter is an a Barbie lover and a horse lover, I purchased this a couple of months ago and she has played with it every day since!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for daughters birthday great price I did also purchase the Barbie doll and ..., 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie A Pony Tale: Sisters' Deluxe Stable (Toy)
Bought for daughters birthday great price I did also purchase the Barbie doll and sister looks fab together!! One happy girl
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 31 July 2014
By 
Mrs. C. McGrath (England. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie A Pony Tale: Sisters' Deluxe Stable (Toy)
great price for this toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, great price, 20 Nov 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Barbie A Pony Tale: Sisters' Deluxe Stable (Toy)
I bought this for under £9 and am extremely pleased with it for this price (would not pay the full-price). The horse and stable are a decent size although nothing like the large horse and stables I remember as a child. My 3 year old will love this at Christmas and it is big enough to hold the other horses we got with Barbie sets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Barbie A Pony Tale: Sisters' Deluxe Stable
Used & New from: £19.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews