Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars75
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2014
bought this for my 7 year old daughter she loves all monster high dolls she loves the dress this one has on .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
bought as a present for my daughter for xmas. I am sure she will love it until she moves on to something else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
My 6 year old daughter loves this stuff - Expensive for what you get but everything like this is in reality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Daughter loved this
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Good gift for a 6 years old. My niece very very happy and excited. So I think I can pat myself on the back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Brought for my 6 year old daughter who has been after this doll for awhile fast delivery and a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Present for my Granddaughter who loved it also included the DVD to make sure she knew the whole story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Bought to go with other dolls as an xmas gift for neice who loved them but I think thier overpriced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
I'm 71 years old so it's not my thing, but my 6 year old granddaughter loves it so it must be good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
I think this doll is great. Bought it along with the 13 Wishes DVD and my ten year old loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)