Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing
This game is easy to download the sound and stuff is amazing it sounds like your on the sea in real life get this game nothing is bad about it
Published 12 months ago by GAME MAN!!!!

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Battleship.
For some unknown reason, it doesn't matter how many times I try to download this to my android phone.
It never appears.

So it's totally useless.
I was so looking forward to bringing back my childhood.....lol.

Never mind.
Published 1 month ago by Mr. ML EDDIFORD


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Classic Battleship, 3 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Battleship (App)
This is a good little game and nice and quick to play. Good sound effects and lovely hand drawn images. Good fun and free too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game really worth downloading, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Battleship (App)
Great animation, classic simple format really easy to understand
Exactly what I what I wanted five star game!! I would seriously recommend downloading this incredibly free app!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Battleship (App)
This is the best game ever it is definitely the best but if your have blue tooth this is because your can play your friends COOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Battleship (App)
5 star game, good graphics. Can play traditional battleships or a different version. Great free game . Can play against android or via bluetooth
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Battleship (App)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 1 July 2014
By 
R. J. Wheelton (North Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Battleship (App)
Fair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just like when I was a kid, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Battleship (App)
Takes me back 55 years to the last days of term in primary school. Works the same but saves all that paper. Used the blue tooth to play my partner and that also works well. Good for passing a little time without having to think much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Battleship (App)
Such a wonderful game you must have a go it is brill.A great game fore kids once you have played it you will be stuck to it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good game, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Battleship (App)
Easy to use responds quickly to updates great to play if you like this classic game this is the one to play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars simple game to pass the time., 12 May 2014
By 
K9GSD (Yorkshire, England, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Battleship (App)
A simple game which takes you back to your childhood. It can be frustrating when the Comp hits its your boats 3 or 4 times on the bounce. Hey but that is War.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Battleship
Battleship by BYRIL
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews