Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 September 2013
I received this product eventually and it was broken. The part that held the phone was not stuck properly to the body of the case. Complained- heard nothing, sent it back at my own cost- heard nothing. I had to push for either a replacement or money back - was told eventually to bin it after I had already sent it back. I received a number of rude, sarcastic completely unprofessional un-named emails from the company and have finally today got the postal cost back some 26 days later. WOULD NEVER BUY FROM DEALBUSTERS AGAIN.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
this is an ideal phone cover, not only does it protect your phone but it has compartments to put bank cards into if your just popping out shopping and don't want to take a purse or handbag
Good Quality
Great Price and Fast delivery
Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Cam before expected time and looks beautiful quality for the price. At first didn't think would fit but the rubber case is perfect to hold the phone in place
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Wish I'd gone for the filp top - the side openers are a bit of a nuisance when you try to use the phone unless you are left handed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
Brilliant east to use case. This case has been much admired by friends and have forwarded the info for them to maybe purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
good value, delivered promptly, well used, user seems happy with it, no complaints so far. neat tidy and seems well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
Great value with vibrant and bright colours, phone fits snuggly. Handy slot for cards, I would highly recommend this case
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
ok but no ready made opening in place allowing you to turn your phone on etc, had to make my own
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Very good my son loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)