Customer Reviews


100 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (28)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable!
After years of M&S boxers my husband says that these are the most comfortable underwear he has ever had.The purple ones are a little bright but nobody else will see them will they!!
Published 20 months ago by joanne peltekis

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality - strange sizing.
Love these underpants. Nice quality and really comfortable but beware of sizing. I am normally a large but these come up really small. The majority of underwear manufacturers size large between a 35-37 but for some reason BB size them at 32-34, not very clever and hence the 3 stars otherwise would have given them 5.
Published 7 months ago by Peteseeger


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality - strange sizing., 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these underpants. Nice quality and really comfortable but beware of sizing. I am normally a large but these come up really small. The majority of underwear manufacturers size large between a 35-37 but for some reason BB size them at 32-34, not very clever and hence the 3 stars otherwise would have given them 5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Triple pack Bjorn Borg boxer shorts, 9 Jan 2013
By 
Drlane "barnacle bill" (Somerset, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boxer shorts are a snug fit, stylish and very comfortable to wear. It looks as though the girls think they are great too!;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable!, 24 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After years of M&S boxers my husband says that these are the most comfortable underwear he has ever had.The purple ones are a little bright but nobody else will see them will they!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brighter and better than your average dreary pants or shapeless boxers. I was transformed into a toned tennis pro. New balls!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars boxers, 20 Jan 2014
By 
niki j turner "njturner" (Surrey) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not really sure how to review mens underwear but I will give it a go. I bought these for my husband who is really fussy about undies. He said he likes these ones because they are tight fitting and don't loose their shape. The colours are great and they wash really well. I would recommend all Bjorn Borg undies as we have been buying them for ages and they always keep their shape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality product, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these in the Lightning Deals, so paid £15 for the three pairs. Great quality and a good fit (I'm a 34 inch waist, and the medium fits ideally), would certainly be more tempted to pay full price for them now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars BJORN BORG MENS 3 PACK BOXERS, 4 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i purchased for sons xmas and these are good quality definitely worth what I paid for them during Black Friday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My last set of Bjorn Borgs lasted me 8 years, excellent value for money. I would definitely recommend thus product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality and great fit as always with Bjorn Borg clothing...would recommend highly these to anyone who likes a shorter leg and narrower waistband
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Odd size, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these in medium and they are much bigger than the Medium sized boxers I bought from Bjorn Borg's own website.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews