Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars9
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£19.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2014
A very well received present. my grandson loved it, good solid toy. It was robust and a lot of fun was had with it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Bought for my nephews 5th birthday who was extremely happy to receive it
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
My son really liked this product and was very excited at Christmas as this is something we could not get in the States.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
Worked for 2 days then intermittently. Seemed to have a battery connection problem.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2016
item arrived in damaged packaging covered in dust, only kept it because son wanted it so much, disappointing item badly made. Do not buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
My nephew loved the sounds and actions...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
Son loved thus great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Bought this as my son really wanted it and it went on offer! Very big, impressive blaster but it doesn't actually DO anything so the price of £29.99, which it normally is, is way too much! It broke on Christmas Day (over excited pull back of the white bit) but grandad/dad managed to fix it back together so it's fine. All it does though is light up and make sounds but my son likes it to add to his increasingly big weapon collection!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
A
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)