Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop Fire



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 February 2014
This product is brilliant it charges your phone about 4-5 times before you have to charge the device. I reccommend using your own charger cable then the one that comes with it though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
the product is litterally a bomb, the autonomy of the phone with this battery pack it's absurdly high perfect for the long period where charging with the normal metod is not avaiable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
Bought as gifts for my gadget mad teenager and his busy uncle for Christmas, both highly rate this product and use constantly in and out of the home. Lots of brownie points for me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
I still use this battery and still love it.
I feed my Samsung Galaxy SIII.
It can be fully charged four times by using
this external battery
Very useful product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
delivery service, quality and customer service... one word..FLAWLESS!!!

it does exactly what it it states it will do. you really cant go wrong with that price tag either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
One of the best buys ever - lasted for the whole of Glsatonbury festival, keeping my iPhone (need adaptor for iPhone 5) my partners Nokia and a friends htc fully charged - great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Excellent product!
Ideal for people who travel a lot, or even for festivals period.
It takes a little time to recharge, but I would definitely recommend this to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Loving it =) came in good time and is much lighter and sleek than the last external charger I bought. So far hasn't let me down and I love the specific ports for android and iPhone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Great device, used it extensively on a road trip to charge my devices whilst using a Sat Nav application.
Quick to charge and lasts a long time - convenient and easy to carry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Slimmer than my previous Anker battery pack (which is still going strong after a couple of years). A new feature is that it is rechargeable via USB - very clever and very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 110 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)