Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty princess family
Purchased for my 4 year old along with the carriage.
Lovely little dolls she enjoys them!
Though not worth the money if you do not have the castle to make them speak I feel !!
Published 7 months ago by Michelle

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Overpriced - Cheap Quality - Choking Hazard!!
We purchased this set for my daughters 2nd birthday. In the packaging, it looks like a great little set, and despite being over-priced somewhat, my daughter absolutely loves Sofia, so this set was a must. Granted, it says suitable from age three on the packaging, but once opened it soon became apparent that both Amber and Sofias heads easily pop off!! I was completely...
Published 8 months ago by beausweets


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars not all figures fit in carriage, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Sofia the First Royal Family (5-Figure Pack) (Toy)
The figures are quite sturdy but the king and queen don't bend , so you can't sit them down in the royal carriage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another hit., 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Sofia the First Royal Family (5-Figure Pack) (Toy)
Bought for my grandaughter for christmas who loves playsets & princesses, she loved this set. Nanny loved it too as I purchased it when the price had gone down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Sofia the First Royal Family (5-Figure Pack) (Toy)
Excellent item, very much worth the money. Postage and packaging was A+ . Overall my daughter will be very pleased when opening this toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great details, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Sofia the First Royal Family (5-Figure Pack) (Toy)
A great set with beautifull details; the colours are bright and precise,I really love the faces; The material is some kind of rubber, not plastic, wich is great for the children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars sofia the first royal family, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Sofia the First Royal Family (5-Figure Pack) (Toy)
bought as a christmas present so have not opened it yet but appears to be of good quality, the parcel was sent promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Gift, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Sofia the First Royal Family (5-Figure Pack) (Toy)
This looks like a nice product -and makes an attractive Christmas gift, I am sure my daughter will be thrilled.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sofia castle, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Sofia the First Royal Family (5-Figure Pack) (Toy)
Sold out in shops for Christmas but available here. Works we'll with other figures. My 5 year girl adores it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good likeness but expensive, 13 Nov 2013
By 
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Sofia the First Royal Family (5-Figure Pack) (Toy)
Has been bought as a Christmas present for my 5 yr old so unopened yet! the look great like the tv, bought on offer I would not have paid the 24.99 for the set as they look flimsy. They are a must for Sofia fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Sofia the First Royal Family (5-Figure Pack) (Toy)
Grand-daughter absolutely thrilled with this and kept her happy all day. Lovely set. Would definitely use this website again. Arrived promptly and well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Sofia the First Royal Family (5-Figure Pack) (Toy)
for the price this was brilliant my daughter is a big fan of sophia the first and was over the moon with this and hasent put it down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Sofia the First Royal Family (5-Figure Pack)
17.61
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews