Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2014
I got this book not long ago and I have read it so quick because I couldn't put it down I would recommend this to any horse mad girl who loves reading. Even if you don't like reading, you will love this book. Best for girls 7-12 as it is a good read for that age.
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
Very good, funny book. Enjoyed every minute, one of those books you can't put down! Recommend for horsey girls
Aged around 9-12
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
I used to have a pony but my parents sold her I was devastated and cried for ages
This book showed what it felt like to have a pony
While I read this book I cried because I kept on remembering the Times ME and my pony had tougher I went to pony club gymnasts and camps
11 comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
I loved this book. all of the stories were very good.
really enjoyed reading it
five star rating loved all the books in the series
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Funny sad and true it's a world of wonder I hate horse stories but love horses but this book is one of my favourites and to traffic I'll never let go of my boy
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Gave this book to my great niece aged 10, she loves it, she wants her own pony as soon as possible !
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
I loved this book, mainly because I am horse mad. It was a n exellent story, even though the ending was rather sad. I would recommend it to any girl who is horse mad.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
My cousin bought me this book which I really enjoyed. Although a sad ending I give this book a four star :). Sophie
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
I have a pony it's a 24 year old 12hh gray gelding and soon I will have to experience selling it after so much fun it's had with me.I just want to keep him so I know just what it feels like too. I hope other people enjoy this book just as much as I have and also enjoy the love of horses.This book was BRILLIANT!!!!!!!!! by lily
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
I know that this is a real story but the ending is just impossible. For a girl so horse mad she just couldn't give up so easily. Still a fantastic series though it makes me desperately want a horse. I would do anything to have a life like abbies.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse